علامة الصرح


 Pylon sign

علامات تشمل علامات التوجيهية ، والقلاع الروحية ، وعلامات محطة الوقود ، وما إلى ذلك أنها تغطي واسعة

مجموعة من الصناعات ، مثل الفنادق والشركات والمؤسسات والعقارات والمباني التجارية والشوارع التجارية والساحات الكبيرة وهلم جرا. إنه شعار مستقل للتعبير عن صورة الشركة ، وحامل فني فريد من نوعه لنقل ثقافة الشركات وروحها وصورتها للناس. من خلال دعم الصندوق العمودي الطويل أو العمود ، يمكن رؤيته ووضع علامة عليه على مسافة طويلة.

مواد صنعها مصنوعة بشكل رئيسي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، المصباح LED ، الطلاء ، الأكريليك ، الأنابيب الفولاذية ، إلخ.

شركة guose لتحديد الهوية هي شركة بحث وتطوير وتصميم وإنتاج وتركيب وخدمة ما بعد البيع. لدينا قاعدة إنتاج تغطي مساحة 36000 متر مربع ، والتي تعد واحدة من أكثر شركات تصميم وإنتاج الشعار احترافية في الصين. لدينا العشرات من المعدات عالية التقنية ، مثل آلة النقش المستوردة ، ومقصات البندول الهيدروليكية للتحكم العددي ، وآلة ثني الألواح الهيدروليكية ، وآلة الخبز الأوتوماتيكية ، وآلة طباعة الشاشة ، ومجفف الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ومجفف الألواح ، ومجموعة كاملة من شفط الأكريليك الكبير ، إلخ. وقد أنشأت ورشة للصفائح المعدنية ، ورشة عمل الطلاء ، ورشة نقش الكمبيوتر ، ورشة النجارة وورشة طباعة الشاشة ، إلخ.

أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في الصناعة ، نحن ننفذ بصرامة معيار ISO 9001 ، وتجربة غنية متراكمة في تصميم الشعار وإنتاجه. يشع عملنا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وقد أكملنا بنجاح تجربة التخطيط والبناء الشاملة للعديد من مشاريع العلامات الواسعة النطاق.

أرحب بجميع الزملاء لزيارة شركتنا ونتطلع إلى التعاون معكم.


  • توجيه المواد المعدنية يقف علامة القطب
    المواد المعدنية منطقة سياحية يقف علامة القطب
    Guose provides custoimized directional sinage applied in multiple occasion, tourist attraction, hignway, park, memorial, museum,etc. Available with solar panel, wifi, usb charge. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
    عرض المزيد
  • البنزين ثابت مادة الاكريليك خروج مدخل الدخول
    محطة البنزين مادة الاكريليك خروج مدخل تسجيل
    Guose provides custoimized directional sinage applied in multiple occasion, tourist attraction, hignway, park, memorial, museum,etc. Available with solar panel, wifi, usb charge. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
    عرض المزيد
  • مضيئة الاكريليك لوحة علامة مستطيل ممتاز علامة
    مضيئة الاكريليك لوحة علامة مستطيل ممتاز علامة
    Guose provides custoimized directional sinage applied in multiple occasion, tourist attraction, hignway, park, memorial, museum,etc. Available with solar panel, wifi, usb charge. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
    عرض المزيد
  • علامة مضيئة بجانب مركز التسوق
    علامة مضيئة بجانب مركز التسوق
    Guose provides custoimized directional sinage applied in multiple occasion, tourist attraction, hignway, park, memorial, museum,etc. Available with solar panel, wifi, usb charge. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
    عرض المزيد
  • مراحيض الحمام التوجيه لافتات
    شنقا شنت مرحاض المراحيض دليل التوجيه
    Guose provides custoimized directional sinage applied in multiple occasion, tourist attraction, hignway, park, memorial, museum,etc. Available with solar panel, wifi, usb charge. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
    عرض المزيد
  • الرجعية تصميم المواد ماتيل الاتجاه الاتجاه
    الرجعية في الهواء الطلق تصميم المواد المعدنية علامة الاتجاه
    Guose provides custoimized directional sinage applied in multiple occasion, tourist attraction, hignway, park, memorial, museum,etc. Available with solar panel, wifi, usb charge. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
    عرض المزيد
  • لافتات محطة البنزين
    توجيه الناس إلى عملك أو مجموعة المجتمع.
    إذا كنت بحاجة إلى علامة اتجاهية لترويج العملاء وتوجيههم إلى نشاطك التجاري المحلي ، فيرجى ملء طلب نموذج لافتات الاتجاه وتقديمه إلى الشاير لتقييمه (الرسوم المطلوبة للتوقيع والتثبيت).
    عرض المزيد
  • علامة الاتجاه
    مركز تسوق لافتات ضوء مربع الاتجاه علامة
    مركز التسوق لافتات ضوء مربع الاتجاه علامة ، هناك أنواع كثيرة منها ، فهي عبارة عن علامات قائمة بذاتها ، ومحطات خدمة البنزين في الهواء الطلق ، وعلامات اتجاهات الطرق ذات الاتجاهين ، وعلامات ألمنيوم مصنوعة من الألمنيوم في الهواء الطلق ، وإعلانات تضيء علامات الصرح ، إلخ. عادة ما تكون مضاءة عادة ، إما داخليا (الأكثر شيوعا) أو خارجيا. تتراوح أحجامها بين مترين و 25 متراً. وهي في الأساس عبارة عن علامات مقامة على عمود أو عمود مستقل عن أي مبنى أو هيكل. إنها أداة إعلانية وتسويقية ضخمة لأي شركة أو نشاط تجاري يمثل مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات ، مثل الفنادق والشركات والمؤسسات والعقارات ومباني الأعمال والشوارع التجارية والساحات الكبيرة وما إلى ذلك. ويمكنهم جذب انتباه المجموعة وتوسيع عملك. نبيع منتجاتنا مع التصميم المبتكر والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والألوان الأنيقة والمظهر الجميل. منتجاتنا تباع في جميع أنحاء العالم ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، إنجلترا ، أفريقيا ، كندا ، الهند ، أستراليا ، دبي ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، قطر ، عمان ، سنغافورة ، ماليزيا ، يو إيه ، نيبال ، إلخ.
    عرض المزيد
  • علامة الطوطم
    مركز تسوق علامة الطوطم لافتات wayfinding
    مركز التسوق علامة الطوطم لافتات wayfinding ، هناك أنواع كثيرة منها ، فهي عبارة عن علامات قائمة بذاتها ، ومحطات خدمة البنزين في الهواء الطلق ، وعلامات اتجاهات الطرق ذات الاتجاهين ، وعلامات ألمنيوم مصنوعة من الألمنيوم في الهواء الطلق ، وإعلانات تضيء علامات الصرح ، إلخ. عادة ما تكون مضاءة عادة ، إما داخليا (الأكثر شيوعا) أو خارجيا. تتراوح أحجامها بين مترين و 25 متراً. وهي في الأساس عبارة عن علامات مقامة على عمود أو عمود مستقل عن أي مبنى أو هيكل. إنها أداة إعلانية وتسويقية ضخمة لأي شركة أو نشاط تجاري يمثل مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات ، مثل الفنادق والشركات والمؤسسات والعقارات ومباني الأعمال والشوارع التجارية والساحات الكبيرة وما إلى ذلك. ويمكنهم جذب انتباه المجموعة وتوسيع عملك. نبيع منتجاتنا مع التصميم المبتكر والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والألوان الأنيقة والمظهر الجميل. منتجاتنا تباع في جميع أنحاء العالم ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، إنجلترا ، أفريقيا ، كندا ، الهند ، أستراليا ، دبي ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، قطر ، عمان ، سنغافورة ، ماليزيا ، يو إيه ، نيبال ، إلخ.
    عرض المزيد
  • لافتة الصرح
    المواد المعدنية في الهواء الطلق الوقوف لافتات الصرح
    المواد المعدنية في الهواء الطلق الوقوف لافتات الصرح ، هناك أنواع كثيرة منها ، فهي عبارة عن علامات قائمة بذاتها ، ومحطات خدمة البنزين في الهواء الطلق ، وعلامات اتجاهات الطرق ذات الاتجاهين ، وعلامات ألمنيوم مصنوعة من الألمنيوم في الهواء الطلق ، وإعلانات تضيء علامات الصرح ، إلخ. عادة ما تكون مضاءة عادة ، إما داخليا (الأكثر شيوعا) أو خارجيا. تتراوح أحجامها بين مترين و 25 متراً. وهي في الأساس عبارة عن علامات مقامة على عمود أو عمود مستقل عن أي مبنى أو هيكل. إنها أداة إعلانية وتسويقية ضخمة لأي شركة أو نشاط تجاري يمثل مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات ، مثل الفنادق والشركات والمؤسسات والعقارات ومباني الأعمال والشوارع التجارية والساحات الكبيرة وما إلى ذلك. ويمكنهم جذب انتباه المجموعة وتوسيع عملك. نبيع منتجاتنا مع التصميم المبتكر والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والألوان الأنيقة والمظهر الجميل. منتجاتنا تباع في جميع أنحاء العالم ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، إنجلترا ، أفريقيا ، كندا ، الهند ، أستراليا ، دبي ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، قطر ، عمان ، سنغافورة ، ماليزيا ، يو إيه ، نيبال ، إلخ.
    عرض المزيد
  • لافتة الصرح
    مركز تجاري أدى شاشة علامة رقمية
    مركز للتسوق شاشة led الرقمية تسجيل ، هناك أنواع كثيرة منها ، فهي عبارة عن علامات قائمة بذاتها ، ومحطات خدمة البنزين في الهواء الطلق ، وعلامات اتجاهات الطرق ذات الاتجاهين ، وعلامات ألمنيوم مصنوعة من الألمنيوم في الهواء الطلق ، وإعلانات تضيء علامات الصرح ، إلخ. عادة ما تكون مضاءة عادة ، إما داخليا (الأكثر شيوعا) أو خارجيا. تتراوح أحجامها بين مترين و 25 متراً. وهي في الأساس عبارة عن علامات مقامة على عمود أو عمود مستقل عن أي مبنى أو هيكل. إنها أداة إعلانية وتسويقية ضخمة لأي شركة أو نشاط تجاري يمثل مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات ، مثل الفنادق والشركات والمؤسسات والعقارات ومباني الأعمال والشوارع التجارية والساحات الكبيرة وما إلى ذلك. ويمكنهم جذب انتباه المجموعة وتوسيع عملك. نبيع منتجاتنا مع التصميم المبتكر والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والألوان الأنيقة والمظهر الجميل. منتجاتنا تباع في جميع أنحاء العالم ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، إنجلترا ، أفريقيا ، كندا ، الهند ، أستراليا ، دبي ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، قطر ، عمان ، سنغافورة ، ماليزيا ، يو إيه ، نيبال ، إلخ.
    عرض المزيد
  • الإعلان شاشة رقمية أدت
    مول للتسوق الإعلان شاشة رقمية أدت
    الإعلان عن مراكز التسوق ، هناك العديد من أنواعها ، فهي علامات قائمة بذاتها ، ومحطات خدمة البنزين في الهواء الطلق ، وعلامات الطريق الطريق ، شاشة led الرقمية ، الألومنيوم في الهواء الطلق مضيئة أدى علامات الصرح ، الإعلان عن علامات مضيئة الصرح ، الخ. عادة ما تكون مضاءة عادة ، إما داخليا (الأكثر شيوعا) أو خارجيا. تتراوح أحجامها بين مترين و 25 متراً. وهي في الأساس عبارة عن علامات مقامة على عمود أو عمود مستقل عن أي مبنى أو هيكل. إنها أداة إعلانية وتسويقية ضخمة لأي شركة أو نشاط تجاري يمثل مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات ، مثل الفنادق والشركات والمؤسسات والعقارات ومباني الأعمال والشوارع التجارية والساحات الكبيرة وما إلى ذلك. ويمكنهم جذب انتباه المجموعة وتوسيع عملك. نبيع منتجاتنا مع التصميم المبتكر والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والألوان الأنيقة والمظهر الجميل. منتجاتنا تباع في جميع أنحاء العالم ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، إنجلترا ، أفريقيا ، كندا ، الهند ، أستراليا ، دبي ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، قطر ، عمان ، سنغافورة ، ماليزيا ، يو إيه ، نيبال ، إلخ.
    عرض المزيد
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>
ارسل رسالة
لديك أسئلة? اتصل بنا

نحن مستعدون لمساعدتك دائما !

  • اتصل بنا :

    الهاتف : +86 15625117002

    فاكس : +86 15625117002

  • اتصل بنا :

    البريد الإلكتروني : shirleywu@guose.com.cn

    Skype : live:.cid.f1c890457f29e9f1

  • عنوان :

    NO.15-1 East,the HeShun in dustral Development Zone,Lishui in Nanhai ,Foshan city,Guangdong province
    Address of Australia branch: 326 Parramatta Road Stanmore, NSW 2048 Sydney, Australia

مرحبا بك في Guose
يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Pylon sign


 Pylon sign

Pylon signs are freestanding structures that can be single sided or double sided,its making materials are mainly made of stainless steel, led lamp, paint, acrylic, steel pipe, etc. Guose pylon signs include shopping mall signage, directional signage, gas station pylon  signs, etc. They cover a wide range of industries, such as hotels, companies, enterprises, real estate, business buildings, commercial streets, large squares and so on. It is an independent logo to express corporate image, and a unique artistic carrier to convey corporate culture, spirit and image to people. Through the support of tall vertical box or column, it can be seen and marked at a long distance.


Guose Identification company , is a research and development, design, production, installation and after-sales service integrated advertising logo company. We have a production base covering an area of 36,000 m2, which is one of the most professional logo design and production companies in China. We have dozens of high-tech equipment, such as imported engraving machine, numerical control hydraulic pendulum shears, hydraulic sheet bending machine, automatic baking machine, screen printing machine, ultraviolet dryer, plate dryer, large acrylic suction complete set of equipment, etc. It has established sheet metal workshop, paint workshop, computer engraving workshop, woodworking workshop and screen printing workshop, etc.


More than 20 years of industry experience, we strictly implement the ISO 9001 standard, and accumulated rich experience in logo design and production. Our business radiates all over the world, and we have successfully completed the overall planning and construction experience of many large-scale marking projects.


Welcome all colleagues to visit our company and look forwards to cooperating with you.

  • Petrol Statio Acrylic Material Exit Entrance Sign
    Petrol Station Acrylic Material Exit Entrance Sign
    Guose provides custoimized directional sinage applied in multiple occasion, tourist attraction, hignway, park, memorial, museum,etc. Available with solar panel, wifi, usb charge. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
    view more
  • Illuminated Acrylic Panel Rectangle Topper Indication Sign
    Illuminated Acrylic Panel Rectangle Topper Indication Sign
    Guose provides custoimized directional sinage applied in multiple occasion, tourist attraction, hignway, park, memorial, museum,etc. Available with solar panel, wifi, usb charge. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
    view more
  • Illuminated Next-to-Elevator Shopping Mall Sign
    Illuminated Next-to-Elevator Shopping Mall Sign
    Guose provides custoimized directional sinage applied in multiple occasion, tourist attraction, hignway, park, memorial, museum,etc. Available with solar panel, wifi, usb charge. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
    view more
  • Restroom Toilets Guidance Signage
    Hanging Mounted Restroom Toilets Guidance Signage
    Guose provides custoimized directional sinage applied in multiple occasion, tourist attraction, hignway, park, memorial, museum,etc. Available with solar panel, wifi, usb charge. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
    view more
  • Retro Design Matel Material Directional Sign
    Outdoor Retro Design Metal Material Directional Sign
    Guose provides custoimized directional sinage applied in multiple occasion, tourist attraction, hignway, park, memorial, museum,etc. Available with solar panel, wifi, usb charge. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
    view more
  • Petrol station signage
    Directing people to your business or community group.
    If you require a directional sign to promote and direct customers to your local business, please fill out the Application for Directional Signage Form and submit to the Shire for assessing (fee required for sign and installation).
    view more
  • direction sign
    Shopping center signage light box direction sign
    Shopping center signage light box direction sign, there are many kinds of them,they are free standing signs, outdoor petrol service stations,directional road pylon signs,outdoor aluminium illuminated led pylon signs,advertising illuminate pylon signs,etc. Usually they are typically illuminated, either internally (most common) or externally. Their sizes range from 2 meters to 25 meters.Basically they are signs erected on a pole or pylon independent of any building or structure. They are a huge advertising and marketing tool for any company or business which are a wide range of industries, such as hotels, companies, enterprises, real estate, business buildings, commercial streets, large squares and so on.They can attract the attention of the group and expand your business. We sell our products with innovative design, advanced technology, elegant colors and beautiful appearance; Our products are sold all over the world, USA, England,Africa, Canada,India, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Singapore, Malaysia, U A E, Nepal, etc.
    view more
  • totem sign wayfinding signage
    Shopping center totem sign wayfinding signage
    Shopping center totem sign wayfinding signage, there are many kinds of them,they are free standing signs, outdoor petrol service stations,directional road pylon signs,outdoor aluminium illuminated led pylon signs,advertising illuminate pylon signs,etc. Usually they are typically illuminated, either internally (most common) or externally. Their sizes range from 2 meters to 25 meters.Basically they are signs erected on a pole or pylon independent of any building or structure. They are a huge advertising and marketing tool for any company or business which are a wide range of industries, such as hotels, companies, enterprises, real estate, business buildings, commercial streets, large squares and so on.They can attract the attention of the group and expand your business. We sell our products with innovative design, advanced technology, elegant colors and beautiful appearance; Our products are sold all over the world, USA, England,Africa, Canada,India, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Singapore, Malaysia, U A E, Nepal, etc.
    view more
  • pylon signage
    Outdoor metal material stand pylon signage
    Outdoor metal material stand pylon signage , there are many kinds of them,they are free standing signs, outdoor petrol service stations,directional road pylon signs,outdoor aluminium illuminated led pylon signs,advertising illuminate pylon signs,etc. Usually they are typically illuminated, either internally (most common) or externally. Their sizes range from 2 meters to 25 meters.Basically they are signs erected on a pole or pylon independent of any building or structure. They are a huge advertising and marketing tool for any company or business which are a wide range of industries, such as hotels, companies, enterprises, real estate, business buildings, commercial streets, large squares and so on.They can attract the attention of the group and expand your business. We sell our products with innovative design, advanced technology, elegant colors and beautiful appearance; Our products are sold all over the world, USA, England,Africa, Canada,India, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Singapore, Malaysia, U A E, Nepal, etc.
    view more
  • pylon signage
    shopping mall led screen digital sign
    shopping mall led screen digital sign, there are many kinds of them,they are free standing signs, outdoor petrol service stations,directional road pylon signs,outdoor aluminium illuminated led pylon signs,advertising illuminate pylon signs,etc. Usually they are typically illuminated, either internally (most common) or externally. Their sizes range from 2 meters to 25 meters.Basically they are signs erected on a pole or pylon independent of any building or structure. They are a huge advertising and marketing tool for any company or business which are a wide range of industries, such as hotels, companies, enterprises, real estate, business buildings, commercial streets, large squares and so on.They can attract the attention of the group and expand your business. We sell our products with innovative design, advanced technology, elegant colors and beautiful appearance; Our products are sold all over the world, USA, England,Africa, Canada,India, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Singapore, Malaysia, U A E, Nepal, etc.
    view more
  • advertising digital led screen
    Shopping mall advertising digital led screen
    Shopping mall advertising, there are many kinds of them,they are free standing signs, outdoor petrol service stations,directional road pylon signs, digital led screen,outdoor aluminium illuminated led pylon signs,advertising illuminate pylon signs,etc. Usually they are typically illuminated, either internally (most common) or externally. Their sizes range from 2 meters to 25 meters.Basically they are signs erected on a pole or pylon independent of any building or structure. They are a huge advertising and marketing tool for any company or business which are a wide range of industries, such as hotels, companies, enterprises, real estate, business buildings, commercial streets, large squares and so on.They can attract the attention of the group and expand your business. We sell our products with innovative design, advanced technology, elegant colors and beautiful appearance; Our products are sold all over the world, USA, England,Africa, Canada,India, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Singapore, Malaysia, U A E, Nepal, etc.
    view more
  • shopping mall led light box illuminated signage
    outdoor shopping mall led light box illuminated signage
    Outdoor shopping mall led light box illuminated signage, there are many kinds of them,they are free standing signs, outdoor petrol service stations,directional road pylon signs,outdoor aluminium illuminated led pylon signs,advertising illuminate pylon signs,etc. Usually they are typically illuminated, either internally (most common) or externally. Their sizes range from 2 meters to 25 meters.Basically they are signs erected on a pole or pylon independent of any building or structure. They are a huge advertising and marketing tool for any company or business which are a wide range of industries, such as hotels, companies, enterprises, real estate, business buildings, commercial streets, large squares and so on.They can attract the attention of the group and expand your business. We sell our products with innovative design, advanced technology, elegant colors and beautiful appearance; Our products are sold all over the world, USA, England,Africa, Canada,India, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Singapore, Malaysia, U A E, Nepal, etc.
    view more
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>
Send a message
Have Questions? Contact Us

We are always ready to help you !

  • Call Us :

    Tel : +86 15625117002

    Fax : +86 15625117002

  • Call Us :

    Email : shirleywu@guose.com.cn

    Skype : live:.cid.f1c890457f29e9f1

  • Address :

    NO.15-1 East,the HeShun in dustral Development Zone,Lishui in Nanhai ,Foshan city,Guangdong province
    Address of Australia branch: 326 Parramatta Road Stanmore, NSW 2048 Sydney, Australia

welcome to Guose
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.

Home

Products

about

contact