• 20 ans d'expérience 20 ans d'expérience
    foshan nanhai guose identification co., ltd a été créée en 1996, le capital social de 5,5 millions de rmb, se développant rapidement, est une collection de décorations publicitaires service de vente en tant que l'une des entreprises professionnelles.
  • services oem services oem
    Processus de production conventionnel Commande (ERP dans le système unique) → Formulaire de production pour impression de commis → Conception de groupe de processus → Approvisionnement en matériel → Département de gravure → Préparation du matériel (cisaillage, pliage, pliage, perçage, etc.) → Soudage en deuxième atelier → Département de peinture → Assemblage → Emballage → expédition Processus de production de l'échantillon Ordre (ERP dans le système unique) → Formulaire de production de la production imprimée du commis → Conception du groupe de processus → Approvisionnement en articles → Département de gravure → Préparation du matériel (cisaillement, pliage, pliage, perçage, etc.) → Soudage en deuxième atelier → Échantillons d'assemblage de test → examen préliminaire → modification du modèle → réassemblage des échantillons → examen qualifié → atelier de peinture → Assemblage → emballage → expédition
  • client d'abord client d'abord
    notre société a toujours mis au point un concept de service orienté client pour nos employés, sert sincèrement les clients, prend les clients comme centre, les met dans la position des clients, établit une attitude sincère, traite les clients avec soin, en particulier pour les clients particuliers, dans la mesure du possible pour répondre aux exigences des clients, établir une conscience de service, saisir l'information du client, des services ciblés.
  • la qualité d'abord la qualité d'abord
    depuis longtemps, nous adhérons toujours à la "gestion scientifique, l'amélioration continue, l'innovation constante, cengcengbaguan, la satisfaction du client" la politique de qualité, pour mener à bien la culture d'entreprise: l'effort des efforts inlassables, la réalisation de la confiance et de la reconnaissance du client , dans le domaine des processus changeants, nous perpétuons l’esprit d’équipe, les entreprises du futur, les luttes, l’innovation, les pionniers et les entreprises, créons une marque de grande qualité et sur le marché international.
sur Foshan Nanhai Guose Identification Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Guose Crafts Co., Ltd., and foshan nanhai guose identification co., ltd. , a été créée en 1998 avec une injection de capital de 11 millions d'euros. c'est un professionnel signe de pylône de station-service 、gas station structure、gas station canopy、 fuel dispenser、led gas price sign for main products。 In the process of rapid growth, Foshan Nanhai Guose Identification Co., Ltd. possède maintenant une série d'équipements de pointe et de talents techniques dans la gravure, la tôle, le soudage, le plastique, la découpe laser, la découpe à l'eau, l'impression uv, la pulvérisation, etc., la société fournit la conception, la production et le service après-vente en tant qu'entreprise professionnelle. après près de 20 ans de développement, toute l'équipe compte près de 200 personnes, dont des concepteurs, du personnel commercial, du personnel de production et du personnel de direction. avec une superficie de 28 000 mètres carrés, il dispose d'une variété d'équipements de production avancés et complets. la tôle, la structure en acier et le grand caisson lumineux sont devenus les principaux éléments de notre couleur nationale. la chaîne de production professionnelle, les produits exclusifs et la technologie dédiée ont fait que guoshang a ses propres produits de marque, qui sont différents des autres, développement unique et homologues professionnels. au cours des dernières années, en plus de la mise en œuvre de la certification du système de gestion de la qualité 1809001-2000, nous nous sommes continuellement améliorés pour répondre aux normes et exigences 5s. nous avons entrepris des projets tels que les produits de mcdonald, des projets de caissons lumineux ferroviaires à grande vitesse, des abribus dans diverses régions au pays et à l'étranger et à l'extérieur. boîte à lumière à grande colonne, produits dans tout le pays et le moyen-orient, l'afrique, l'europe et les états-unis et d'autres pays! auto-évaluation des entreprises Provides practical and high quality steel structure and digital products. Leading the deep innovation of the domestic advertising industry. un métier de couleur nationale très compétitif. Strategic diagnosis Comprehensively enhance the core competitiveness of enterprises, guide the diversification and professional strategic decision-making in China. Next, the national color process is centered on Guangzhou, and Foshan is a production base strategically pointing to the whole country, Southeast Asia. To the world, constantly increase the penetration of online and offline. Promotion plan 1. Marketing Management - Clearly refine responsibilities, standardize management, and improve the professionalization of marketing functions, regularly Conduct customer satisfaction and customer satisfaction surveys on the project. 2. Infrastructure - Establish a sound management system and process for functional departments, and implement incentive programs. Good assessment management to support the completion of strategic work. 3. Service specifications - regular learning service specifications, improve the overall quality of sales staff and engineering staff, training. Employees are willing to serve, and actively innovate and optimize the mentality of products.
Afficher plus
cas spectacle
gdguose est spécialisé dans la construction et la conception de stations-service sur 22 ans, de haute qualité avec signe des prix à la station-service, sur le signe de la pompe, sur le toit de la station-service, etc. enquête maintenant!
Voir tous les cas
produits chauds
foshan nanhai guose identification co., ltd fondée en 1996, est une fabrication professionnelle d’abribus, de signe de station service, de caisson lumineux, de panneau publicitaire de haute qualité, et située dans la ville de Foshan, guang dong city, Chine
  •  signes de prix du gaz led
    ravitaillement colonne debout led boite à lumière
    Une gamme complète de composants de signalisation, notamment les logos de la société, les marques verbales, les pylônes, les marquises, les répartiteurs de colonnes, les cloisons, la devanture de magasin, la ligne de lumière LED, les panneaux de signalisation et les valets de déchets ont été déployés dans le cadre de ce projet.
  • logo d'information de station-service
    signes de pylône de station d'essence de logo de type v
    la tour de la station d'essence est faite de plusieurs manières. généralement, il y a un signe de tour avec un atterrissage direct, un atterrissage à une colonne, le même atterrissage à deux colonnes, le signe de tour est généralement équipé d'une grande boîte à lumière pour afficher le nom et le logo de la société, chaque micro-étiquette surface séparée de la boîte à lumière
  • construction de stations d'essence
    construction et conception de stations-service caltex
    notre coopération avec les projets de conception de stations-service caltex, notamment les enseignes de pylônes dans les stations-service, les afficheurs de prix à led, les enseignes publicitaires, etc.
  • conception du cadre de la station d'essence
    conception structurelle de la canopée de la station d'essence
    la construction de la station-service à guose est un excellent choix pour la reconnaissance de la marque à long terme. nous consulterons votre ville pour déterminer la meilleure conception de station-service répondant aux spécifications de la ville. nous allons concevoir, attribuer des licences, construire et installer votre station-service de manière transparente avec notre équipe expérimentée de concepteurs, ingénieurs et architectes. vous devez utiliser le logo du pylône lorsque vous souhaitez laisser votre marque et afficher une grande exposition pour plusieurs marques.
  •  signes de prix du gaz led
    installation de la canopée de la ligne rouge pour affecter la station du méridien
    Une gamme complète de composants de signalisation, notamment les logos de la société, les marques verbales, les pylônes, les marquises, les répartiteurs de colonnes, les cloisons, la devanture de magasin, la ligne de lumière LED, les panneaux de signalisation et les valets de déchets ont été déployés dans le cadre de ce projet.
  •  signes de prix du gaz led
    construction de la station-service la plus sûre structure en acier
    Une gamme complète de composants de signalisation, notamment les logos de la société, les marques verbales, les pylônes, les marquises, les répartiteurs de colonnes, les cloisons, la devanture de magasin, la ligne de lumière LED, les panneaux de signalisation et les valets de déchets ont été déployés dans le cadre de ce projet.
  • enseigne publicitaire
    enseigne publicitaire à colonne
    Que vous ayez besoin d'un pylône de 5 m ou d'un monolithe de 16 m et que vous ayez besoin d'une structure en acier nu avec un simple logo avec un symbole en haut ou d'une enseigne entièrement recouverte, marquée et illuminée, nous avons l'expérience pour vous guider. les matériaux les plus appropriés à partir desquels votre pylône devrait être fabriqué ainsi que les installations de production et les processus permettant d'analyser, de concevoir, de prototyper, de fabriquer, d'expédier, d'installer et d'entretenir votre enseigne.
  • affichage numérique de station service
    signe de pylône mené par aluminium de guide extérieur fait sur commande de vision
    Que vous ayez besoin d'un pylône de 5 m ou d'un monolithe de 16 m et que vous ayez besoin d'une structure en acier nu avec un simple logo avec un symbole en haut ou d'une enseigne entièrement recouverte, marquée et illuminée, nous avons l'expérience pour vous guider. les matériaux les plus appropriés à partir desquels votre pylône devrait être fabriqué ainsi que les installations de production et les processus permettant d'analyser, de concevoir, de prototyper, de fabriquer, d'expédier, d'installer et d'entretenir votre enseigne.
Voir tous les produits
dernières nouvelles
foshan nanhai guose identification co., ltd fondée en 1996, est une fabrication professionnelle d’abribus, de signe de station service, de caisson lumineux, de panneau publicitaire de haute qualité, et située dans la ville de Foshan, guang dong city, Chine
bienvenue tuv entreprise venez à notre usine
2020-05-20 bienvenue tuv entreprise venez à notre usine
en mai 2020, la plateforme b2b a mandaté tuv pour réaliser un audit des forces de notre entreprise. le contenu spécifique comprend l'échelle de l'usine, les principaux produits, le nombre d...
Afficher plus
envoyer un message
Avoir des questions? Contactez-nous

Nous sommes toujours prêts à vous aider !

  • Appelez nous :

    Tél. : +86 15625117002

    Da : : +86 15625117002

  • Appelez nous :

    Messagerie : shirleywu@guose.com.cn

    Skype : live:.cid.f1c890457f29e9f1

  • Adresse :

    NO.15-1 East,the HeShun in dustral Development Zone,Lishui in Nanhai ,Foshan city,Guangdong province
    Address of Australia branch: 326 Parramatta Road Stanmore, NSW 2048 Sydney, Australia

Bienvenue à Guose
vous pouvez nous contacter de la manière qui vous convient. nous sommes disponibles 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 par fax, email ou téléphone.

Accueil

Produits

sur

contact

• 20 Years Experience 20 Years Experience
    Foshan Nanhai Guose Identification Co., Ltd was established in 1996, the registered capital of RMB 11 million, developing rapidly, is a collection of advertising decoration, organic process, exhibition display, screen printing, large outdoor advertising to the design, production and after-sales service as one of professional companies.
  • OEM Services OEM Services
    Conventional production process Order (ERP into the single system) → Clerk print production production form → process group design → material procurement→Engraving Department→Material preparation (shearing, folding, bending, drilling, etc.)→Second workshop welding→Painting department → assembly → packaging → shipping Sample production process Order (ERP into the single system) → Clerk print production production form → process group design → material procurement →Engraving Department→Material preparation (shearing, folding, bending, drilling, etc.)→Second workshop welding→ Test assembly samples → preliminary review → template modification → re-assembly of samples → review qualified → painting department → Assembly → packaging → shipping
  • Customer First Customer First
    Our company has always established a customer-oriented service concept for our employees, sincerely serves customers, takes the guests as the center, puts them in the position of the guests, establishes a sincere attitude, treats customers with care, especially for special Customers, to the maximum extent to meet the requirements of the guests, establish a service-oriented awareness, grasp the customer's information, targeted services.
  • quality First quality First
    For a long time, we always adhere to the "scientific management, continuous improvement, constant innovation, cengcengbaguan, customer satisfaction" the quality policy, to carry out the enterprise culture: endeavour from the tireless efforts, the achievement in the customer's trust and recognition, in the field of changing process, we carry forward the team spirit, with companies in the future, struggle, innovation, pioneering and enterprising, create high-quality brand, graced the international market.
about Foshan Nanhai Guose Identification Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Guose Crafts Co., Ltd., and Foshan Nanhai Guose Identification Co., Ltd., was established in 1998 with a capital injection of 11 million. It is a professional  gas station pylon sign、gas station structure、gas station canopy、 fuel dispenser、led gas price sign for main products。 In the process of rapid growth,  Foshan Nanhai Guose Identification Co., Ltd. now has a series of top equipment and technical talents in engraving, sheet metal, welding, plastic, laser cutting, water cutting, UV printing, spraying, etc. The company provides design, production and after-sales service as a professional company. After nearly 20 years of development, the whole team has nearly 200 people, including designers, business personnel, production staff and management personnel. With a plant area of 28,000 square meters, it has a variety of advanced and complete production equipment. Sheet metal, steel structure and large light box have become the main items of our national color. The professional production line, exclusive products and dedicated technology have made Guoshang have its own brand products, which are different from others, unique development and professional counterparts. In the past few years, in addition to the implementation of the 1809001-2000 quality management system certification, we have continuously upgraded ourselves to meet the 5S standards and requirements. We have undertaken projects such as McDonald's products , high-speed rail light box projects , bus shelters in various regions at home and abroad , and outdoor. Large column light box , products all over the country and the Middle East, Africa, Europe and the United States and other countries! Business self-report Provides practical and high quality steel structure and digital products. Leading the deep innovation of the domestic advertising industry. A highly competitive national color craft. Strategic diagnosis Comprehensively enhance the core competitiveness of enterprises, guide the diversification and professional strategic decision-making in China. Next, the national color process is centered on Guangzhou, and Foshan is a production base strategically pointing to the whole country, Southeast Asia. To the world, constantly increase the penetration of online and offline. Promotion plan 1. Marketing Management - Clearly refine responsibilities, standardize management, and improve the professionalization of marketing functions, regularly Conduct customer satisfaction and customer satisfaction surveys on the project. 2. Infrastructure - Establish a sound management system and process for functional departments, and implement incentive programs. Good assessment management to support the completion of strategic work. 3. Service specifications - regular learning service specifications, improve the overall quality of sales staff and engineering staff, training. Employees are willing to serve, and actively innovate and optimize the mentality of products.
View More
CASE SHOW
Gdguose are specialized in gas station construction and design over 22 years,high quality led gas station price sign,pump topper sign, petrol station canopy,etc.,export to more than 50 countries. Inquiry now!
See All Cases
Hot Products
Foshan Nanhai Guose Identification Co., Ltd founded in 1996,is a professional manufacture of bus shelter,gas station sign,light box,billboard with high quality,and located at the foshan town,Guang dong city,china.
  •  LED gas price signs
    Refueling standing column led light box
    A full array of signage components including company logos, word marks, pylons, canopies, column spreaders, bulkheads, shopfront, LED light line, directional signs and trash valets were deployed as part of this project.
  • Petrol station information logo
    V type logo gas station pylon signs
    The gas station tower is made in several ways. Generally, there is a tower sign with a direct landing, a single column landing, the same double column landing, the tower sign is usually equipped with a large light box to display the company name and logo, each user Micro-labels are on a separate light box surface
  • Petrol Gas Station Construction
    Caltex Petrol Gas Station Construction and design
    Our cooperation with Caltex gas station design projects, including pylon signs at gas stations, led price displays, advertising signs, etc.
  • Gas station frame design
    Petrol gas station canopy structural design
    The construction of the gas station in Guose is an excellent choice for long-term brand recognition. We will consult your city to determine the best gas station design that meets city specifications. We will seamlessly design, license, build and install your gas station with our experienced team of designers, engineers and architects. You must use the pylon logo when you want to leave your mark and display a large exposure for multiple brands.
  • fuel dispenser petrol station equipment
    4 nozzle fuel dispenser petrol station equipment
    we are specialized in manufacturing gas dispenser,canopy ,steel structure,pylon sign,spreader box etc. gas station project.
  •  LED gas price signs
    Red Line station canopy installation to affect Meridian station
    A full array of signage components including company logos, word marks, pylons, canopies, column spreaders, bulkheads, shopfront, LED light line, directional signs and trash valets were deployed as part of this project.
  •  LED gas price signs
    Most secure steel structure petrol station construction
    A full array of signage components including company logos, word marks, pylons, canopies, column spreaders, bulkheads, shopfront, LED light line, directional signs and trash valets were deployed as part of this project.
  • Gas station led advertising sign
    Gas station led column advertising sign
    Regardless of whether your need is for a 5m tall pylon or a 16m tall monolith and whether you need a bare steel structure with a simple wordmark logo at the top or a fully cladded, branded and illuminated sign, we have the experience to guide you on the most suitable materials from which your pylon should be made and the production facilities and processes to analyse,design, prototype, manufacture, ship, install and maintain your sign.
See All Products
Latest News
Foshan Nanhai Guose Identification Co., Ltd founded in 1996,is a professional manufacture of bus shelter,gas station sign,light box,billboard with high quality,and located at the foshan town,Guang dong city,china.
Company annual party
2020-01-16 Company annual party
Annual party is holded  in Yue quan Hotel in 10th january 2020. Invited the band to cheer for the scene. Summary of 2019 and plans for 2020. Award of Outstanding Staff
View More
  • Busy shipping
    2020-01-02 Busy shipping
    During this period, our factory has 4 cabinets a day, and workers work overtime. It is hoped that all the goods will be dispatched by mid-January.
    View More
  • Congratulations,our top seller get ten million orders
    2019-12-13 Congratulations,our top seller get ten million orders
    Our top seller-jackie,After receiving the customer's inquiry about the construction of the petrol station in April 2019, after half a year of communication, the customer finally placed a large order f...
    View More
Send a message
Have Questions? Contact Us

We are always ready to help you !

  • Call Us :

    Tel : +86 15625117002

    Fax : +86 15625117002

  • Call Us :

    Email : shirleywu@guose.com.cn

    Skype : live:.cid.f1c890457f29e9f1

  • Address :

    NO.15-1 East,the HeShun in dustral Development Zone,Lishui in Nanhai ,Foshan city,Guangdong province
    Address of Australia branch: 326 Parramatta Road Stanmore, NSW 2048 Sydney, Australia

welcome to Guose
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.

Home

Products

about

contact