• 20 عاما من الخبرة 20 عاما من الخبرة
    تأسست فوشان نانهاي غوس تحديد الهوية ، المحدودة في عام 1996 ، رأس المال المسجل من 5.5 مليون رنمينبي ، النامية بسرعة ، هو مجموعة من الديكور الإعلاني ، عملية العضوية ، عرض المعرض ، طباعة الشاشة ، والإعلان في الهواء الطلق كبيرة لتصميم وإنتاج وبعد خدمة البيع كواحدة من الشركات المهنية.
  • خدمات صانعي القطع الاصليه خدمات صانعي القطع الاصليه
    عملية الإنتاج التقليدية النظام (ERP في النظام الفردي) → Clerk إنتاج نموذج إنتاج الطباعة ← تصميم مجموعة العمليات ← شراء المواد ← قسم النقش ← إعداد المواد (القص ، الطي ، الثني ، الحفر ، إلخ) ← اللحام الثاني في ورشة العمل ← قسم التصوير ← التجميع ← التغليف → الشحن عينة عملية الإنتاج النظام (تخطيط موارد المؤسسات في نظام واحد) → كاتب إنتاج إنتاج نموذج الإنتاج → تصميم مجموعة عملية → شراء المواد ← قسم النقش ← إعداد المواد (القص ، الطي ، الثني ، الحفر ، إلخ) ← لحام ثاني ورشة عمل ← اختبار عينات التجميع ← مراجعة مبدئية ← تعديل القالب ← إعادة تجميع العينات ← مراجعة ← إدارة الطلاء ← ← الجمعية و rarr. تغليف و rarr. الشحن
  • العميل أولا العميل أولا
    لطالما أنشأت شركتنا مفهومًا لخدمة العملاء موجهًا لموظفينا ، وتخدم العملاء بإخلاص ، وتأخذ الضيوف كمركز ، وتضعهم في موضع الضيوف ، وتضع موقفًا مخلصًا ، وتعامل العملاء بعناية ، وخاصة للعملاء المميزين ، إلى أقصى حد لتلبية متطلبات الضيوف ، وإنشاء الوعي الموجه نحو الخدمات ، وإدراك معلومات العميل ، والخدمات المستهدفة.
  • الجودة أولا الجودة أولا
    لفترة طويلة ، ونحن نلتزم دائما "الإدارة العلمية ، والتحسين المستمر ، والابتكار المستمر ، cengcengbaguan ، رضا العملاء" سياسة الجودة ، لتنفيذ ثقافة المؤسسة: السعي من الجهود الدؤوبة ، والإنجاز في ثقة العملاء والتقدير في مجال تغيير العملية ، نواصل روح الفريق ، مع الشركات في المستقبل ، النضال ، الابتكار ، الريادة والمغامرة ، خلق علامة تجارية ذات جودة عالية ، في السوق الدولية.
حول Foshan Nanhai Guose Identification Co., Ltd.
تأسست Guangzhou Guose Crafts Co.، Ltd. و Foshan Nanhai National Marking Co.، Ltd. في عام 1998 برأسمال قدره 11 مليون. إنه صندوق إضاءة احترافي في الهواء الطلق ، ومأوى للحافلات (محطة للحافلات) ، وسقف كامل لمحطة النفط وإنشاء الإعلانات ، ونظام تحديد الإعلانات هو الشركة المتنوعة للمشروع الرئيسي. في عملية النمو السريع ، تمتلك National Color Craft Co.، Ltd. الآن سلسلة من أفضل المعدات والمواهب الفنية في الحفر ، الصفائح المعدنية ، اللحام ، البلاستيك ، القطع بالليزر ، قطع المياه ، الطباعة فوق البنفسجية ، الرش ، إلخ. يوفر التصميم والإنتاج وخدمة ما بعد البيع كشركة محترفة. بعد ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من التطوير ، يضم الفريق بأكمله ما يقرب من 200 شخص ، بما في ذلك المصممون وموظفو الأعمال وموظفو الإنتاج وموظفو الإدارة. مع مساحة المصنع 28000 متر مربع ، لديها مجموعة متنوعة من معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة والكاملة. أصبحت الصفائح المعدنية والهيكل الصلب ومربع الضوء الكبير العناصر الرئيسية للون وطني لدينا. خط الإنتاج الاحترافي ، والمنتجات الحصرية والتقنية المخصصة جعلت Guoshang من منتجاتها التجارية الخاصة بها ، والتي تختلف عن غيرها ، والتنمية الفريدة ونظيراتها الاحترافية. في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، بالإضافة إلى تطبيق شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة 1809001-2000 ، قمنا باستمرار بتحديث أنفسنا لتلبية معايير ومتطلبات 5S. لقد اضطلعنا بمشاريع مثل منتجات ماكدونالدز ومشروعات صناديق السكك الحديدية الخفيفة عالية السرعة وملاجئ الحافلات في مختلف المناطق في الداخل والخارج وفي الهواء الطلق. مربع ضوء عمود كبير ، والمنتجات في جميع أنحاء البلاد والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة ودول أخرى! تقرير الأعمال الذاتي يوفر هيكل الصلب وعالية الجودة والمنتجات الرقمية. قيادة الابتكار العميق لصناعة الإعلان المحلية. حرفة ملونة وطنية ذات قدرة تنافسية عالية. التشخيص الاستراتيجي تعزيز القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية للشركات ، توجيه التنويع وصنع القرار الاستراتيجي المهني في الصين. بعد ذلك ، تتمركز عملية الألوان الوطنية في قوانغتشو ، وفوشان هي قاعدة إنتاج تشير بشكل استراتيجي إلى البلد بأكمله ، جنوب شرق آسيا. إلى العالم ، قم بزيادة تغلغل الإنترنت وغير متصل باستمرار. خطة الترويج 1. إدارة التسويق - صقل المسؤوليات بوضوح وتوحيد الإدارة وتحسين الاحتراف لوظائف التسويق بانتظام إجراء استطلاعات رضا العملاء ورضا العملاء في المشروع. 2. البنية التحتية - إنشاء نظام إدارة سليمة وعملية للإدارات الفنية ، وتنفيذ برامج الحوافز. إدارة تقييم جيدة لدعم الانتهاء من العمل الاستراتيجي. 3. مواصفات الخدمة - مواصفات خدمة التعلم العادية ، وتحسين الجودة الشاملة لموظفي المبيعات وموظفي الهندسة والتدريب. الموظفون على استعداد لخدمة وابتكار وتحسين عقلية المنتجات بشكل نشط.
عرض المزيد
عرض القضية
gdguose متخصصة في بناء محطة الغاز وتصميم أكثر من 22 عاما ، عالية الجودة علامة الغاز محطة وقود led ، علامة topper مضخة ، محطة بنزين مظلة ، الخ ، تصدير إلى أكثر من 50 بلدا. التحقيق الآن!
انظر جميع الحالات
منتوجات جديدة
فوشان نانهاي guose تحديد الهوية. المحدودة تأسست في عام 1996 ، هو صنع المهنية من مأوى الحافلات ، علامة محطة الغاز ، وعلى ضوء مربع ، لوحة ذات جودة عالية ، وتقع في مدينة فوشان ، مدينة قوانغ دونغ ، الصين.
  •  أدى علامات سعر الغاز
    التزود بالوقود يقف العمود أدى ضوء مربع
    تم نشر مجموعة كاملة من مكونات اللافتات بما في ذلك شعارات الشركة وعلامات الكلمات والأعمدة والستائر وموزعات الأعمدة والحواجز والواجهات والخطوط الخفيفة بقيادة العلامات التجارية والإتجاهية وصناديق القمامة كجزء من هذا المشروع.
  • شعار معلومات محطة البنزين
    v نوع شعار محطة وقود شعار الصرح
    يتكون برج محطة الغاز بعدة طرق. عمومًا ، هناك علامة برج مع هبوط مباشر ، وهبوط عمود واحد ، وهبوط العمود المزدوج نفسه ، وعادةً ما تكون علامة البرج مجهزة بصندوق إضاءة كبير لعرض اسم الشركة وشعارها ، وكل ملصق مستخدم صغير موجود على سطح مربع ضوء منفصل
  • بناء محطة وقود البنزين
    caltex بناء محطة بنزين الغاز والتصميم
    تعاوننا مع مشاريع تصميم محطة بنزين caltex ، بما في ذلك علامات الصرح في محطات الوقود ، عروض أسعار الصمام ، علامات الإعلان ، إلخ.
  • تصميم إطار محطة الغاز
    محطة بنزين الغاز مظلة التصميم الهيكلي
    بناء محطة الوقود في غوس هو خيار ممتاز للتعرف على العلامة التجارية على المدى الطويل. سنستشير مدينتك لتحديد أفضل تصميم لمحطات الوقود يلبي مواصفات المدينة. سنقوم بتصميم محطة الغاز الخاصة بك وترخيصها وبنائها وتثبيتها بسلاسة من خلال فريقنا المتميز من المصممين والمهندسين والمهندسين المعماريين. يجب عليك استخدام شعار الصرح عندما تريد ترك العلامة الخاصة بك وعرض التعرض الكبير لماركات متعددة.
  •  أدى علامات سعر الغاز
    الخط الأحمر محطة المظلة التثبيت للتأثير على محطة الزوال
    تم نشر مجموعة كاملة من مكونات اللافتات بما في ذلك شعارات الشركة وعلامات الكلمات والأعمدة والستائر وموزعات الأعمدة والحواجز والواجهات والخطوط الخفيفة بقيادة العلامات التجارية والإتجاهية وصناديق القمامة كجزء من هذا المشروع.
  •  أدى علامات سعر الغاز
    تأمين محطة بنزين الهيكل الصلب الأكثر أمانا
    تم نشر مجموعة كاملة من مكونات اللافتات بما في ذلك شعارات الشركة وعلامات الكلمات والأعمدة والستائر وموزعات الأعمدة والحواجز والواجهات والخطوط الخفيفة بقيادة العلامات التجارية والإتجاهية وصناديق القمامة كجزء من هذا المشروع.
  • محطة وقود أدى الإعلان علامة
    محطة الغاز أدى علامة الإعلان العمود
    بغض النظر عما إذا كانت حاجتك إلى 5 أمتار أو أعمدة مترامية الطول 16 أمتار وما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بنية فولاذية عارية مع شعار علامة مميزة بسيط في الجزء العلوي أو علامة مبطنة بالكامل وعلامات تجارية ومضاءة ، لدينا تجربة لإرشادك على أنسب المواد التي يجب أن تصنع منها الصرح الخاص بك ومرافق الإنتاج والعمليات لتحليل وتصميم ونموذج أولي وتصنيع وشحن وتثبيت وصيانة علامة.
  • محطة وقود لافتات رقمية
    رؤية مخصصة في الهواء الطلق دليل الألومنيوم بقيادة علامة الصرح
    بغض النظر عما إذا كانت حاجتك إلى 5 أمتار أو أعمدة مترامية الطول 16 أمتار وما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بنية فولاذية عارية مع شعار علامة مميزة بسيط في الجزء العلوي أو علامة مبطنة بالكامل وعلامات تجارية ومضاءة ، لدينا تجربة لإرشادك على أنسب المواد التي يجب أن تصنع منها الصرح الخاص بك ومرافق الإنتاج والعمليات لتحليل وتصميم ونموذج أولي وتصنيع وشحن وتثبيت وصيانة علامة.
انظر جميع المنتجات
أحدث الأخبار
فوشان نانهاي guose تحديد الهوية. المحدودة تأسست في عام 1996 ، هو صنع المهنية من مأوى الحافلات ، علامة محطة الغاز ، وعلى ضوء مربع ، لوحة ذات جودة عالية ، وتقع في مدينة فوشان ، مدينة قوانغ دونغ ، الصين.
Company annual party
2020-01-16 Company annual party
Annual party is holded  in Yue quan Hotel in 10th january 2020. Invited the band to cheer for the scene. Summary of 2019 and plans for 2020. Award of Outstanding Staff
عرض المزيد
ارسل رسالة
لديك أسئلة? اتصل بنا

نحن مستعدون لمساعدتك دائما !

  • اتصل بنا :

    الهاتف : +86 15625117002

    فاكس : +86 15625117002

  • اتصل بنا :

    البريد الإلكتروني : shirleywu@guose.com.cn

    Skype : live:.cid.f1c890457f29e9f1

  • عنوان :

    NO.15-1 East,the HeShun in dustral Development Zone,Lishui in Nanhai ,Foshan city,Guangdong province
    Address of Australia branch: 326 Parramatta Road Stanmore, NSW 2048 Sydney, Australia

مرحبا بك في Guose
يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

• 20 Years Experience 20 Years Experience
    Foshan Nanhai Guose Identification Co., Ltd was established in 1996, the registered capital of RMB 11 million, developing rapidly, is a collection of advertising decoration, organic process, exhibition display, screen printing, large outdoor advertising to the design, production and after-sales service as one of professional companies.
  • OEM Services OEM Services
    Conventional production process Order (ERP into the single system) → Clerk print production production form → process group design → material procurement→Engraving Department→Material preparation (shearing, folding, bending, drilling, etc.)→Second workshop welding→Painting department → assembly → packaging → shipping Sample production process Order (ERP into the single system) → Clerk print production production form → process group design → material procurement →Engraving Department→Material preparation (shearing, folding, bending, drilling, etc.)→Second workshop welding→ Test assembly samples → preliminary review → template modification → re-assembly of samples → review qualified → painting department → Assembly → packaging → shipping
  • Customer First Customer First
    Our company has always established a customer-oriented service concept for our employees, sincerely serves customers, takes the guests as the center, puts them in the position of the guests, establishes a sincere attitude, treats customers with care, especially for special Customers, to the maximum extent to meet the requirements of the guests, establish a service-oriented awareness, grasp the customer's information, targeted services.
  • quality First quality First
    For a long time, we always adhere to the "scientific management, continuous improvement, constant innovation, cengcengbaguan, customer satisfaction" the quality policy, to carry out the enterprise culture: endeavour from the tireless efforts, the achievement in the customer's trust and recognition, in the field of changing process, we carry forward the team spirit, with companies in the future, struggle, innovation, pioneering and enterprising, create high-quality brand, graced the international market.
about Foshan Nanhai Guose Identification Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Guose Crafts Co., Ltd., and Foshan Nanhai Guose Identification Co., Ltd., was established in 1998 with a capital injection of 11 million. It is a professional  gas station pylon sign、gas station structure、gas station canopy、 fuel dispenser、led gas price sign for main products。 In the process of rapid growth,  Foshan Nanhai Guose Identification Co., Ltd. now has a series of top equipment and technical talents in engraving, sheet metal, welding, plastic, laser cutting, water cutting, UV printing, spraying, etc. The company provides design, production and after-sales service as a professional company. After nearly 20 years of development, the whole team has nearly 200 people, including designers, business personnel, production staff and management personnel. With a plant area of 28,000 square meters, it has a variety of advanced and complete production equipment. Sheet metal, steel structure and large light box have become the main items of our national color. The professional production line, exclusive products and dedicated technology have made Guoshang have its own brand products, which are different from others, unique development and professional counterparts. In the past few years, in addition to the implementation of the 1809001-2000 quality management system certification, we have continuously upgraded ourselves to meet the 5S standards and requirements. We have undertaken projects such as McDonald's products , high-speed rail light box projects , bus shelters in various regions at home and abroad , and outdoor. Large column light box , products all over the country and the Middle East, Africa, Europe and the United States and other countries! Business self-report Provides practical and high quality steel structure and digital products. Leading the deep innovation of the domestic advertising industry. A highly competitive national color craft. Strategic diagnosis Comprehensively enhance the core competitiveness of enterprises, guide the diversification and professional strategic decision-making in China. Next, the national color process is centered on Guangzhou, and Foshan is a production base strategically pointing to the whole country, Southeast Asia. To the world, constantly increase the penetration of online and offline. Promotion plan 1. Marketing Management - Clearly refine responsibilities, standardize management, and improve the professionalization of marketing functions, regularly Conduct customer satisfaction and customer satisfaction surveys on the project. 2. Infrastructure - Establish a sound management system and process for functional departments, and implement incentive programs. Good assessment management to support the completion of strategic work. 3. Service specifications - regular learning service specifications, improve the overall quality of sales staff and engineering staff, training. Employees are willing to serve, and actively innovate and optimize the mentality of products.
View More
CASE SHOW
Gdguose are specialized in gas station construction and design over 22 years,high quality led gas station price sign,pump topper sign, petrol station canopy,etc.,export to more than 50 countries. Inquiry now!
See All Cases
Hot Products
Foshan Nanhai Guose Identification Co., Ltd founded in 1996,is a professional manufacture of bus shelter,gas station sign,light box,billboard with high quality,and located at the foshan town,Guang dong city,china.
  • Large gas station logo size
    Pylon Signs | Small Business Signs | CND Signs
    The National Tower logo is an excellent choice for brand recognition from a distance. We will consult your city to determine the best logo design that meets the city's specifications. We will seamlessly design, license, build and install your tower logo with our experienced team of designers, engineers and architects.
  • Parking Lot Directional Sign
    Outdoor Parking Lot Directional Sign
    If you require a directional sign to promote and direct customers to your local business, please fill out the Application for Directional Signage Form and submit to the Shire for assessing (fee required for sign and installation).
  • Prefabricated convenience store
    prefabricated heat insulation convenience store
    prefabricated convenience store is easily assembled, the EPS have installation tunnel, only need to install it panel by panel and it would be waterproof and the EPS make sure it is heat insulated and with perfect fire resistance. 
  •  LED gas price signs
    Refueling standing column led light box
    A full array of signage components including company logos, word marks, pylons, canopies, column spreaders, bulkheads, shopfront, LED light line, directional signs and trash valets were deployed as part of this project.
  • Led advertising guide card
    LED gas station price pylon signs
    Oil station pylon signs in cooperation with frimps oil The materials used in the billboard products of the petrol station are mainly: aluminum profiles, stainless steel, galvanized panels, with a splayed screen (LED display), so the price range is relatively large, and different countries have different positioning. please ask.
  • Petrol station information logo
    V type logo gas station pylon signs
    The gas station tower is made in several ways. Generally, there is a tower sign with a direct landing, a single column landing, the same double column landing, the tower sign is usually equipped with a large light box to display the company name and logo, each user Micro-labels are on a separate light box surface
  • gas station advertising signage
    Outdoor led gas station pylon sign
    Gas station tower signs, the most obvious outdoor signs installed at gas stations, they can make single or three sides, usually the most obvious inside the gas station construction.
  • Gas station led advertising sign
    Gas station led column advertising sign
    Regardless of whether your need is for a 5m tall pylon or a 16m tall monolith and whether you need a bare steel structure with a simple wordmark logo at the top or a fully cladded, branded and illuminated sign, we have the experience to guide you on the most suitable materials from which your pylon should be made and the production facilities and processes to analyse,design, prototype, manufacture, ship, install and maintain your sign.
See All Products
Latest News
Foshan Nanhai Guose Identification Co., Ltd founded in 1996,is a professional manufacture of bus shelter,gas station sign,light box,billboard with high quality,and located at the foshan town,Guang dong city,china.
Travel~travel~travel
2019-11-11 Travel~travel~travel
Autumn is a season for going out to play.In order to make employees more happy, the company organized a trip。
View More
  • Workers are working hard to load 2 containers。
    2019-11-01 Workers are working hard to load 2 containers。
    Today, our company has 3 containers to load. One is in the morning, two  is in the afternoon。 in the afternoon,2 containers are reach at the same time。We can only arrange more people to do it at ...
    View More
  • Happy National day
    2019-09-30 Happy National day
    To celebrate the 70th anniversary of China,Our country held a military parade in Tiananmen Square, Beijing。 In order to celebrate the National Day, our factory will take a vacation from October 1st un...
    View More
Send a message
Have Questions? Contact Us

We are always ready to help you !

  • Call Us :

    Tel : +86 15625117002

    Fax : +86 15625117002

  • Call Us :

    Email : shirleywu@guose.com.cn

    Skype : live:.cid.f1c890457f29e9f1

  • Address :

    NO.15-1 East,the HeShun in dustral Development Zone,Lishui in Nanhai
    Address of Australia branch: 326 Parramatta Road Stanmore, NSW 2048 Sydney, Australia

welcome to Guose
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.

Home

Products

about

contact