Gas station and convenience store construction

enseigne directionnelle extérieure en métal design rétro

Guose provides custoimized directional sinage applied in multiple occasion, tourist attraction, hignway, park, memorial, museum,etc. Available with solar panel, wifi, usb charge. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.

Enquête maintenant
Détails du produit

rétro

Les panneaux de direction, d'orientation et de flèche sont utilisés de nombreuses manières. au-delà de simplement indiquer la façon dont ces panneaux sont placés pour indiquer les besoins permanents et temporaires. vous voudrez peut-être aider les gens à trouver votre magasin ou votre événement, ou vous voudrez peut-être afficher des panneaux de direction pour vous aider et donner aux gens une expérience plus agréable tout en restant dans vos locaux. Les annuaires et les panneaux indicateurs sont importants à utiliser dans les églises, les bibliothèques, les écoles, les entreprises, les bureaux et autres bâtiments publics. les descriptions ci-dessous montrent comment les panneaux de direction, de direction et de flèche sont fréquemment utilisés.


les bannières et les panneaux d’affichage présentent également des solutions durables pour la signalisation directionnelle. placez des panneaux de triage sur les rues adjacentes et avoisinantes pour guider les clients directement vers votre magasin. Peu importe le type de panneau que vous choisissez, nos modèles de panneaux de direction vous permettront de créer le panneau parfait pour votre entreprise. nous sommes même ravis d'en concevoir un gratuitement, si vous ne voyez pas le signe dont vous avez besoin.


paramètres du produit

modèle
gsdl
Source de lumière
LED
type
panneau directionnel
Puissance légère
240w
Couleur
personnalisé
configuration
la norme
Matériel

acier inoxydable, plaque d'aluminium, tube galvanisé, plaque galvanisée,

Écran de 8 caractères, Plaque acrylique, personnage lumineux

Taille personnalisé
Résistance au vent
Niveau 12
usage
intérieur, extérieur, rue, à proximité des autoroutes, aéroports, halls commerciaux, agences gouvernementales, etc.

Produits connexes
panneau directionnel de parking
panneau directionnel de parking extérieur
Si vous avez besoin d'une enseigne directionnelle pour promouvoir et diriger les clients vers votre entreprise locale, veuillez remplir le formulaire de demande de signalisation directionnelle et l'envoyer au comté pour évaluation (frais requis pour la signalisation et l'installation).
panneau de direction attraction touristique
support de sol extérieur signalisation routière
Guose provides custoimized directional sinage applied in multiple occasion, tourist attraction, hignway, park, memorial, museum,etc. Available with solar panel, wifi, usb charge. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
signalisation de la station d'essence
signe de guide mené de station service
nous coopérons avec la station-service zambia pour produire une signalisation, qui sert généralement d'indication à l'entrée et à la sortie de la station-service. il a une fonction de guidage. les matériaux sont généralement en aluminium ou galvanisé.
signalisation de la station d'essence
méthode de conception de signalisation routière du parc
Si vous avez besoin d'une enseigne directionnelle pour promouvoir et diriger les clients vers votre entreprise locale, veuillez remplir le formulaire de demande de signalisation directionnelle et l'envoyer au comté pour évaluation (frais requis pour la signalisation et l'installation).
panneau de direction attraction touristique
panneau de direction ligne directrice attraction touristique
Guose provides custoimized directional sinage applied in multiple occasion, tourist attraction, hignway, park, memorial, museum,etc. Available with solar panel, wifi, usb charge. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
signalisation de la station d'essence
diriger les gens vers votre entreprise ou votre groupe communautaire.
Si vous avez besoin d'une enseigne directionnelle pour promouvoir et diriger les clients vers votre entreprise locale, veuillez remplir le formulaire de demande de signalisation directionnelle et l'envoyer au comté pour évaluation (frais requis pour la signalisation et l'installation).
Avoir des questions? Contactez-nous

Nous sommes toujours prêts à vous aider !

  • Appelez nous :

    Tél. : +86 15625117002

    Da : : +86 15625117002

  • Appelez nous :

    Messagerie : shirleywu@guose.com.cn

    Skype : live:.cid.f1c890457f29e9f1

  • Adresse :

    NO.15-1 East,the HeShun in dustral Development Zone,Lishui in Nanhai
    Address of Australia branch: 326 Parramatta Road Stanmore, NSW 2048 Sydney, Australia

Bienvenue à Guose
vous pouvez nous contacter de la manière qui vous convient. nous sommes disponibles 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 par fax, email ou téléphone.

Accueil

Produits

sur

contact

Gas station and convenience store construction

Outdoor Retro Design Metal Material Directional Sign

Guose provides custoimized directional sinage applied in multiple occasion, tourist attraction, hignway, park, memorial, museum,etc. Available with solar panel, wifi, usb charge. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.

Inquiry now
Product Details

Retro

Directional, wayfinding and arrow signs are used in many ways. Beyond just pointing the way these signs are placed to provide directions for both permanent and temporary needs. You may be interested in helping people find your store or event, or you may want to post directional signs to be helpful and give people a more enjoyable experience while on your premises. Directories and directional signs are important to use in churches, libraries, schools, businesses, offices and other public buildings. The descriptions below show how directional, wayfinding, and arrow signs are frequently used. 


Banners and billboards also present durable solutions for directional signage. Place corrugated yard signs on adjacent and surrounding streets to guide customers directly to your store. Regardless of the type of sign you choose, our directional sign templates will allow you to create the perfect sign for your business. We' re even happy to custom design one at no cost if you don't see the sign you need.


Product parameters

Model
 GSDL
Light source
 LED
Type
 Directional sign
Light power
 240W
Color
 Customized
Configuration
 Standard
Material

 Stainless steel, aluminum plate, galvanized tube, galvanized plate, 

 8 character screen, acrylic plate, luminous character

Size   Customized
Wind resistance
 12 level
Usage
 Indoor , Outdoor, Street, Next To Highways, Airports, Commercial Hall,government agencies etc

Related Product
Parking Lot Directional Sign
Outdoor Parking Lot Directional Sign
If you require a directional sign to promote and direct customers to your local business, please fill out the Application for Directional Signage Form and submit to the Shire for assessing (fee required for sign and installation).
direction sign tourist attraction guideline
Outdoor floor stand highway indication signage
Guose provides custoimized directional sinage applied in multiple occasion, tourist attraction, hignway, park, memorial, museum,etc. Available with solar panel, wifi, usb charge. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
Petrol station signage
Led filling station guide sign
We cooperate with Zambia gas station to produce signage, which is generally used as an indication at the gas station entrance and exit. It has a guiding function. The materials are generally made of aluminum or galvanized.
Petrol station signage
Park road signage design method
If you require a directional sign to promote and direct customers to your local business, please fill out the Application for Directional Signage Form and submit to the Shire for assessing (fee required for sign and installation).
direction sign tourist attraction guideline
Tourist attraction guideline direction sign
Guose provides custoimized directional sinage applied in multiple occasion, tourist attraction, hignway, park, memorial, museum,etc. Available with solar panel, wifi, usb charge. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
Petrol station signage
Directing people to your business or community group.
If you require a directional sign to promote and direct customers to your local business, please fill out the Application for Directional Signage Form and submit to the Shire for assessing (fee required for sign and installation).
Have Questions? Contact Us

We are always ready to help you !

  • Call Us :

    Tel : +86 15625117002

    Fax : +86 15625117002

  • Call Us :

    Email : shirleywu@guose.com.cn

    Skype : live:.cid.f1c890457f29e9f1

  • Address :

    NO.15-1 East,the HeShun in dustral Development Zone,Lishui in Nanhai
    Address of Australia branch: 326 Parramatta Road Stanmore, NSW 2048 Sydney, Australia

welcome to Guose
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.

Home

Products

about

contact