الهند تظهر روح القلعة مربع

علامات الصرح لمحطة النفط بالتعاون مع زيت frimps المواد المستخدمة في منتجات اللوحات الإعلانية لمحطة البنزين هي بشكل أساسي: جوانب الألمنيوم ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الألواح المجلفنة ، مع شاشة مفلطحة (شاشة LED) ، وبالتالي فإن النطاق السعري كبير نسبياً ، و بلدان مختلفة لديها مواقع مختلفة. من فضلك إسأل.
التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

علامات منصة محطة النفط بالتعاون مع زيت القريدس

بشكل عام ، لوحات الإعلانات الخاصة بالغاز الطبيعي مزودة بشاشة LED للإشارة إلى سعر النفط ، أو في الوقت الفعلي ، أو الترويج لثقافة الشركات. في الوقت نفسه ، نظرًا لأن بعض الأماكن يتم إنتاجها بشكل مختلف حسب المنطقة ، تفضل بعض المناطق استخدامها. شاشة LED ، أو شاشة LCD ، ولكن بعض الأماكن عبارة عن صناديق إضاءة عادية ، كما يتم تصنيف صناديق الإضاءة أيضًا ، أو قماش ، أو بطاقة ، أو السطح زجاجي ، أو داخل الشاشة شاشة الإعلان ؛ بشكل عام ، فإن الإعلان اختيار مزيج من الصمام عرض + مربع الضوء.

أفضلية
طريقة تصنيع الصندوق الجديدة ، باستخدام مواد جديدة مضادة للتآكل ، مرة واحدة صب صب ، لضمان أن علبة ليست صدئة ، صلبة عالية
المعلمة الأساسية

نموذج
gsyz0009
مصدر ضوء
يؤدى
نوع
معدات محطة الغاز
قوة الضوء
240W
اللون
متعدد الألوان
ترتيب
اساسي
الحجم الإجمالي
6000 * 1800 * 440MM
وزن
1018kg
الصوت
4.75
مقاومة الرياح
12level
خواص المواد
الصلب ، لوحة الألومنيوم ، 8 حرف الشاشة ، أدى ، لوحة الاكريليك ، شخصية مضيئة


وظيفة مقدمة موجزة

1. تحرير معلومات أسعار النفط عن طريق التحكم عن بعد لاسلكية

2. اللاسلكية البصرية تحكم الكريستال السائل تحرير معلومات oilprice
3. برامج الكمبيوتر 485 ، 23 الاتصالات التسلسلية السيطرة على معلومات أسعار النفط
4. tcp / ip 、 gprs التحكم عن بعد معلومات أسعار النفط
5. تلقائيا ضبط السطوع وفقا للضوء الخارجي

لماذا أخترتنا

يتمتع guose بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في التصميم في محطات الوقود وعلامات التصميم ، وفريق تصميم محترف ، وشركاء في زامبيا ورواندا وكونغو ودول أخرى. من حيث المنتجات ، نحن نقدم حزم لافتات محطة وقود كاملة ، بما في ذلك علامات البرج ، وعلامات العلم ، وعلامات أسعار الغاز الطبيعي بقيادة ، وعلامات المظلة ، وهلم جرا.


يضمن مدراء المشاريع ذوي الخبرة لدينا إعادة تصميم علامتك التجارية أو مشاريع البناء الجديدة بشكل احترافي من التصميم إلى تصنيع وتثبيت شعارك في أي مكان في العالم. خبرتنا في تصنيع لافتات محطات الوقود وإدارة مشاريع التحويل الكبيرة ومواقع الصناعة الجديدة تعني أن مشروع لافتات محطة الوقود الخاص بك سيتم التعامل معه بطريقة مهنية وفي الموعد المحدد. كشركة مصنعة لعلامات أسعار الغاز الطبيعي بقيادة الولايات المتحدة ، مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال أبحاث التصميم في هذا المجال ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن مشروعك هو الأفضل!


المنتجات ذات الصلة
حجم شعار محطة وقود كبيرة
علامات الصرح | علامات تجارية صغيرة | علامات cnd
يعد شعار البرج الوطني اختيارًا ممتازًا للتعرف على العلامة التجارية من بُعد. سنستشير مدينتك لتحديد أفضل تصميم شعار يلبي مواصفات المدينة. سنقوم بتصميم شعار البرج الخاص بك وترخيصه وبناءه وتثبيته بسلاسة مع فريقنا من المصممين والمهندسين والمعماريين ذوي الخبرة.
في الهواء الطلق يقف سعر الغاز لوحة علامة الغاز
جودة عالية مخصصة تصميم محطة الغاز تسجيل الإعلان محطة الغاز
بغض النظر عما إذا كانت حاجتك إلى 5 أمتار أو أعمدة مترامية الطول 16 أمتار وما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بنية فولاذية عارية مع شعار علامة مميزة بسيط في الجزء العلوي أو علامة مبطنة بالكامل وعلامات تجارية ومضاءة ، لدينا تجربة لإرشادك على أنسب المواد التي يجب أن تصنع منها الصرح الخاص بك ومرافق الإنتاج والعمليات لتحليل وتصميم ونموذج أولي وتصنيع وشحن وتثبيت وصيانة علامة.
البنزين pylon تسجيل مع caltex أدى سعر محطة الغاز أدى تخصيص
محطة خدمة السيارات محطة بنزين المعدات الإعلان يقف سعر الصلب الرقمية علامة الصرح
بغض النظر عما إذا كانت حاجتك إلى 5 أمتار أو أعمدة مترامية الطول 16 أمتار وما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بنية فولاذية عارية مع شعار علامة مميزة بسيط في الجزء العلوي أو علامة مبطنة بالكامل وعلامات تجارية ومضاءة ، لدينا تجربة لإرشادك على أنسب المواد التي يجب أن تصنع منها الصرح الخاص بك ومرافق الإنتاج والعمليات لتحليل وتصميم ونموذج أولي وتصنيع وشحن وتثبيت وصيانة علامة.
معدات محطة الغاز الرقمية في الهواء الطلق أدت علامات عرض الأسعار
يقف عرض الصرح الغاز pumbe تسجيل محطة البنزين عمود جزيرة الغاز مظلة ل led سعر الغاز علامة
بغض النظر عما إذا كانت حاجتك إلى 5 أمتار أو أعمدة مترامية الطول 16 أمتار وما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بنية فولاذية عارية مع شعار علامة مميزة بسيط في الجزء العلوي أو علامة مبطنة بالكامل وعلامات تجارية ومضاءة ، لدينا تجربة لإرشادك على أنسب المواد التي يجب أن تصنع منها الصرح الخاص بك ومرافق الإنتاج والعمليات لتحليل وتصميم ونموذج أولي وتصنيع وشحن وتثبيت وصيانة علامة.
في الهواء الطلق أدى ارتفاع سطوع الإعلان برج سعر محطة الغاز علامات العرض
غراندفيو عرض الصمام محطة وقود الصرح لافتات الإعلان علامات سعر لوحات الإعلانات الإلكترونية
بغض النظر عما إذا كانت حاجتك إلى 5 أمتار أو أعمدة مترامية الطول 16 أمتار وما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بنية فولاذية عارية مع شعار علامة مميزة بسيط في الجزء العلوي أو علامة مبطنة بالكامل وعلامات تجارية ومضاءة ، لدينا تجربة لإرشادك على أنسب المواد التي يجب أن تصنع منها الصرح الخاص بك ومرافق الإنتاج والعمليات لتحليل وتصميم ونموذج أولي وتصنيع وشحن وتثبيت وصيانة علامة.
معدات محطة الغاز في الهواء الطلق أدى عرض سعر الغاز الرقمية علامة
محطة خدمة البنزين في الهواء الطلق للماء لافتات اتجاه الطريق علامة الصرح
بغض النظر عما إذا كانت حاجتك إلى 5 أمتار أو أعمدة مترامية الطول 16 أمتار وما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بنية فولاذية عارية مع شعار علامة مميزة بسيط في الجزء العلوي أو علامة مبطنة بالكامل وعلامات تجارية ومضاءة ، لدينا تجربة لإرشادك على أنسب المواد التي يجب أن تصنع منها الصرح الخاص بك ومرافق الإنتاج والعمليات لتحليل وتصميم ونموذج أولي وتصنيع وشحن وتثبيت وصيانة علامة.
ارسل رسالة
لديك أسئلة? اتصل بنا

نحن مستعدون لمساعدتك دائما !

  • اتصل بنا :

    الهاتف : +86 15625117002

    فاكس : +86 15625117002

  • اتصل بنا :

    البريد الإلكتروني : shirleywu@guose.com.cn

    Skype : live:.cid.f1c890457f29e9f1

  • عنوان :

    NO.15-1 East,the HeShun in dustral Development Zone,Lishui in Nanhai ,Foshan city,Guangdong province
    Address of Australia branch: 326 Parramatta Road Stanmore, NSW 2048 Sydney, Australia

مرحبا بك في Guose
يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Gas station and convenience store construction

India Square Spirit Fortress Show

Oil station pylon signs in cooperation with frimps oil The materials used in the billboard products of the petrol station are mainly: aluminum profiles, stainless steel, galvanized panels, with a splayed screen (LED display), so the price range is relatively large, and different countries have different positioning. please ask.
Inquiry now
Product Details

Oil station pylon signs in cooperation with frimps oil

  Generally, natural gas billboards are equipped with LED displays to indicate the price of oil, real-time, or the promotion of corporate culture. At the same time, because some places are produced differently depending on the region, some regions prefer to use them. LED display, or LCD screen, but some places are ordinary light boxes, the light boxes are also classified, there are cloth, there is a card, or the surface is glass, inside is the advertising screen; in general, advertising Will choose the combination of LED display + light box.

ADVANTAGE
The new manufacturing method of the box, using new anti-corrosion materials, once welded molding, to ensure that thebox is not rusty, high solid
Basic Parameter

Model
GSYZ0009
Light source
LED
Type
Gas station equipment
Light power
240W
Color
Multi color
Configuration
Standard
Total size
6000*1800*440mm
Weight
1018kg
Volume
4.75
Wind resistance
12level
Materia
Steel,  aluminum plate, 8 character screen, LED, acrylic plate, luminous character


Function brief introduction

1. Edit oil price information by wireless remote control

2. wireless visual liquid crystal controller edit oilprice information
3. computer software 485, 23 serial communication control oil price information
4 .TCP/IP、GPRS remote control oil price information
5.  automatically adjust brightness according to the external light

why choose us

Guose has more than 10 years of design experience in gas stations and design signs, a professional design team, and partners in Zambia, Rwanda, Congo and other countries. In terms of products, we provide complete gas station signage packages, including tower signs, flag signs, LED natural gas price signs, canopy signs and so on.


   Our experienced project managers ensure that your brand remodeling or new construction projects will be professionally processed from design to manufacturing and installation of your logo anywhere in the world. Our expertise in the manufacture of gas station signs and project management large conversion projects and new industry locations means that your gas station signage project will be handled in a professional and punctual manner. As a manufacturer of led natural gas price signs, with more than 10 years of experience in design research in this area, you can rest assured that your project is the best!


Related Product
Large gas station logo size
Pylon Signs | Small Business Signs | CND Signs
The National Tower logo is an excellent choice for brand recognition from a distance. We will consult your city to determine the best logo design that meets the city's specifications. We will seamlessly design, license, build and install your tower logo with our experienced team of designers, engineers and architects.
Outdoor standing billboard gas price gas pump sign
High quality customized design gas station sign advertising gas station
Regardless of whether your need is for a 5m tall pylon or a 16m tall monolith and whether you need a bare steel structure with a simple wordmark logo at the top or a fully cladded, branded and illuminated sign, we have the experience to guide you on the most suitable materials from which your pylon should be made and the production facilities and processes to analyse,design, prototype, manufacture, ship, install and maintain your sign.
petrol pylon sign with led gas station price signboard Caltex customized
car service station petrol station advertising equipment standing steel digital price pylon sign
Regardless of whether your need is for a 5m tall pylon or a 16m tall monolith and whether you need a bare steel structure with a simple wordmark logo at the top or a fully cladded, branded and illuminated sign, we have the experience to guide you on the most suitable materials from which your pylon should be made and the production facilities and processes to analyse,design, prototype, manufacture, ship, install and maintain your sign.
Digital outdoor gas station equipment led price display signs
Standing pylon display gas pumbe sign petrol station pillar gas island canopy for Led gas price sign
Regardless of whether your need is for a 5m tall pylon or a 16m tall monolith and whether you need a bare steel structure with a simple wordmark logo at the top or a fully cladded, branded and illuminated sign, we have the experience to guide you on the most suitable materials from which your pylon should be made and the production facilities and processes to analyse,design, prototype, manufacture, ship, install and maintain your sign.
Outdoor LED high brightness advertising gas station price tower signs display
Grandview Led display gas station pylon electronic signs advertising price signage boards
Regardless of whether your need is for a 5m tall pylon or a 16m tall monolith and whether you need a bare steel structure with a simple wordmark logo at the top or a fully cladded, branded and illuminated sign, we have the experience to guide you on the most suitable materials from which your pylon should be made and the production facilities and processes to analyse,design, prototype, manufacture, ship, install and maintain your sign.
Outdoor gas station equipment led digital gas price display sign
outdoor petrol service station waterproof signage directional road pylon sign
Regardless of whether your need is for a 5m tall pylon or a 16m tall monolith and whether you need a bare steel structure with a simple wordmark logo at the top or a fully cladded, branded and illuminated sign, we have the experience to guide you on the most suitable materials from which your pylon should be made and the production facilities and processes to analyse,design, prototype, manufacture, ship, install and maintain your sign.
Send a message
Have Questions? Contact Us

We are always ready to help you !

  • Call Us :

    Tel : +86 15625117002

    Fax : +86 15625117002

  • Call Us :

    Email : shirleywu@guose.com.cn

    Skype : live:.cid.f1c890457f29e9f1

  • Address :

    NO.15-1 East,the HeShun in dustral Development Zone,Lishui in Nanhai
    Address of Australia branch: 326 Parramatta Road Stanmore, NSW 2048 Sydney, Australia

welcome to Guose
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.

Home

Products

about

contact