تسليط مواقف السيارات سعر جيد

مصنع غسيل السيارات السقيفة ، وسعر جيد ، ونوعية جيدة
التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

هياكل غسيل السيارات البناء الصلب البناء

المنتجات التي نستخدمها مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 ، والمواد الفولاذية الخفيفة والأنابيب المجلفنة.

لماذا أخترتنا

تتمتع guose بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في التصميم في محطات الوقود وعلامات التصميم وفريق تصميم محترف وشركاء في زامبيا ورواندا وكونغو ودول أخرى. من حيث المنتجات ، نقدم حزم لافتات محطة بنزين كاملة ، بما في ذلك لافتات البرج ، لافتات العلم ، لافتات أسعار الغاز الطبيعي LED ، لافتات المظلة وما إلى ذلك.


يضمن مديرو المشاريع ذوي الخبرة لدينا أنه سيتم معالجة إعادة تصميم علامتك التجارية أو مشاريع البناء الجديدة بشكل احترافي من التصميم إلى تصنيع وتثبيت شعارك في أي مكان في العالم. خبرتنا في تصنيع لافتات محطات الوقود وإدارة المشاريع ومشاريع التحويل الكبيرة ومواقع الصناعة الجديدة تعني أنه سيتم التعامل مع مشروع لافتات محطة الوقود الخاصة بك بطريقة احترافية ودقيقة. كشركة مصنعة لعلامات أسعار الغاز الطبيعي التي تقودها ، مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في أبحاث التصميم في هذا المجال ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن مشروعك هو الأفضل!



المنتجات ذات الصلة
مظلة سيارة الظل
سيارة الظل المظلة سيارة المظلة للبيع غسيل السيارات الستائر المظلة الظل مقعد السيارة الرضع
بغض النظر عما إذا كانت حاجتك إلى 5 أمتار أو أعمدة مترامية الطول 16 أمتار وما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بنية فولاذية عارية مع شعار علامة مميزة بسيط في الجزء العلوي أو علامة مبطنة بالكامل وعلامات تجارية ومضاءة ، لدينا تجربة لإرشادك على أنسب المواد التي يجب أن تصنع منها الصرح الخاص بك ومرافق الإنتاج والعمليات لتحليل وتصميم ونموذج أولي وتصنيع وشحن وتثبيت وصيانة علامة.
غسيل السيارات الصلب البناء
هياكل بناء غسيل السيارات الصلب البناء
مصنع هياكل غسيل السيارات ، لدينا 15 عاما من الخبرة ، اتصل بنا.
غسيل السيارات الصلب البناء
معدات غسيل السيارات هياكل البناء الصلب
مصنع هياكل غسيل السيارات ، وسعر جيد ، ونوعية جيدة
مظلة غسيل السيارات هياكل
الصلب هياكل غسيل السيارات بناء المظلة
مصنع هياكل غسيل السيارات مظلة ، وسعر جيد ، ونوعية جيدة
علامة مضيئة بجانب مركز التسوق
علامة مضيئة بجانب مركز التسوق
Guose provides custoimized directional sinage applied in multiple occasion, tourist attraction, hignway, park, memorial, museum,etc. Available with solar panel, wifi, usb charge. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
شعار معلومات محطة البنزين
v نوع شعار محطة وقود شعار الصرح
يتكون برج محطة الغاز بعدة طرق. عمومًا ، هناك علامة برج مع هبوط مباشر ، وهبوط عمود واحد ، وهبوط العمود المزدوج نفسه ، وعادةً ما تكون علامة البرج مجهزة بصندوق إضاءة كبير لعرض اسم الشركة وشعارها ، وكل ملصق مستخدم صغير موجود على سطح مربع ضوء منفصل
لديك أسئلة? اتصل بنا

نحن مستعدون لمساعدتك دائما !

  • اتصل بنا :

    الهاتف : +86 15625117002

    فاكس : +86 15625117002

  • اتصل بنا :

    البريد الإلكتروني : shirleywu@guose.com.cn

    Skype : live:.cid.f1c890457f29e9f1

  • عنوان :

    NO.15-1 East,the HeShun in dustral Development Zone,Lishui in Nanhai ,Foshan city,Guangdong province
    Address of Australia branch: 326 Parramatta Road Stanmore, NSW 2048 Sydney, Australia

مرحبا بك في Guose
يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Strong durable stainless steel car parking shed

Car Wash shed factory,good price,good quality
Inquiry now
Product Details

Builder Steel Construction Car Wash Structures


The products we use is made of 304 stainless steel, light steel materials and galvanized pipe. 


Why Choose Us

Guose has more than 10 years of design experience in gas stations and design signs, a professional design team, and partners in Zambia, Rwanda, Congo and other countries. In terms of products, we provide complete gas station signage packages, including tower signs, flag signs, LED natural gas price signs, canopy signs and so on.


Our experienced project managers ensure that your brand remodeling or new construction projects will be professionally processed from design to manufacturing and installation of your logo anywhere in the world. Our expertise in the manufacture of gas station signs and project management large conversion projects and new industry locations means that your gas station signage project will be handled in a professional and punctual manner. As a manufacturer of led natural gas price signs, with more than 10 years of experience in design research in this area, you can rest assured that your project is the best!



Related Product
car shade canopy
Portable Commercial Car Wash Canopy
Regardless of whether your need is for a 5m tall pylon or a 16m tall monolith and whether you need a bare steel structure with a simple wordmark logo at the top or a fully cladded, branded and illuminated sign, we have the experience to guide you on the most suitable materials from which your pylon should be made and the production facilities and processes to analyse,design, prototype, manufacture, ship, install and maintain your sign.
Car Wash Steel Construction
Structures Builder Car Wash Steel Construction
Car Wash Structures factory,we have 15 years experience,contact us.
Car Wash Steel Construction
Builder Steel Construction Car Wash Structures equipment
Car Wash Structures factory,good price,good quality
Car Wash Structures canopy
Steel Construction Car Wash Structures canopy
Car Wash Structures canopy factory,good price,good quality
Large gas station logo size
Pylon Signs | Small Business Signs | CND Signs
The National Tower logo is an excellent choice for brand recognition from a distance. We will consult your city to determine the best logo design that meets the city's specifications. We will seamlessly design, license, build and install your tower logo with our experienced team of designers, engineers and architects.
petrol station sign pricing pylon signage
Free standing gas station lighting pylon sign with petrol price gas pumb name board
Regardless of whether your need is for a 5m tall pylon or a 16m tall monolith and whether you need a bare steel structure with a simple wordmark logo at the top or a fully cladded, branded and illuminated sign, we have the experience to guide you on the most suitable materials from which your pylon should be made and the production facilities and processes to analyse,design, prototype, manufacture, ship, install and maintain your sign.
Have Questions? Contact Us

We are always ready to help you !

  • Call Us :

    Tel : +86 15625117002

    Fax : +86 15625117002

  • Call Us :

    Email : shirleywu@guose.com.cn

    Skype : live:.cid.f1c890457f29e9f1

  • Address :

    NO.15-1 East,the HeShun in dustral Development Zone,Lishui in Nanhai ,Foshan city,Guangdong province
    Address of Australia branch: 326 Parramatta Road Stanmore, NSW 2048 Sydney, Australia

welcome to Guose
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.

Home

Products

about

contact