ماء في الهواء الطلق 18 "علامة سعر محطة وقود

غوس تصنعأكبروأجرأعلامة الصمام المتاحة في هذه الصناعة. مع التفاني في استخدامأرقى المصابيح المتاحةونقدم خيارات البناء الأكثر تنوعًا ، ونحن متخصصون في الأسعار المناسبة لجميع التطبيقات. بأسعار في متناول الجميع ، والجودة العالية ، وظائف متعددة وسهلة التركيب.

التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

18 "علامة أدى

تبحث محطات الوقود التي ترغب في إظهار معداتها الجديدة ، بالإضافة إلى خفض واجبات الموظفين بشكل كبير ، دائمًا عن طرق جديدة لتحسين المظهر الواضح والنظيف والمتقدّم لمحطتها. علاماتنا التي تقودها الغاز ليست فقط أقل إزعاجًا من طريقة المدرسة القديمة لتعليق علامات الأرقام الكبيرة ، ولكنها تساعد أيضًا في تحسين المظهر العام لمحطة الوقود الخارجية.


يعد تغيير سعر الغاز المدفوع استثمارًا مفيدًا بالتأكيد لأي محطة وقود ترغب في الحصول عليها مع الزمن. فيما يلي بعض الفوائد التي يمكن لكل صاحب عمل أن يتباهى بها.


· تحديث محطة الغاز الخاصة بك

· يساعد مغير سعر الغاز في إضافة لمسة حديثة جدًا إلى محطة وقود عادية. سيذهب العديد من الأشخاص تلقائيًا إلى محطة وقود أكثر حداثة عبر محطة منخفضة الميزانية ، ويعود ذلك ببساطة إلى حقيقة أنها تبدو أنظف وأجمل وأكثر جاذبية. هذا بدوره يجلب المزيد من الأعمال لمحطتك.

· زيادة الخلاصة

· يمكن أيضًا تغيير مبدلات أسعار الغاز لإضافة مبيعات وإعلانات خاصة في الجزء السفلي من العلامة. إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة حجم العمل الذي تحصل عليه ميكانيكا محطة الغاز الخاصة بك ، أو إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين كمية الأشياء الجيدة التي تبيعها في متجر المحطات الخاصة بك ، فإن المزيد من علامات عرض أسعار الغاز التي تؤدي إلى ارتفاع يمكن أن تساعد في القيام بذلك عن طريق الإعلان عنه ل أنت. وبهذه الطريقة ، تحصل على مزيد من العمل الإعلاني لكل دولار ، كما تساعد أيضًا في تحسين النتيجة النهائية الإجمالية لمحطة الوقود الخاصة بك.



معلمات المنتج

بكسل 18 بوصة
اللون الأحمر والأخضر والأزرق والأبيض والأصفر
حجم الوحدة 470 * 310mm
حجم الشاشة الكلي 537 * 1330 * 60MM
شهادة ccc ce بنفايات iso
تنسيق العرض 8.888 8.889 / 10.889 إلخ.
مواد

الصلب / gavanized

ضمان 3 سنوات
انتاج التيار الكهربائي dc12v-- الأحمر ، الأصفر dc15v - الأبيض والأخضر والأزرق (لون مختلف تحتاج الجهد مختلفة)
استعمال
في الأماكن المغلقة ، في الهواء الطلق ، وعلامات الشوارع ، جبل مظلة sation الغاز ، مضخة ممتاز ، لوحة ، لوحة النتيجة ، rtc.

gas station led price signgas station led price sign

gas station led price signgas station led price sign

المنتجات ذات الصلة
عثرة السرعة
عثرة السرعة المحمولة
الجملة عالية الجودة المحمولة عثرة السرعة يمكن استخدام محطة البنزين نبسب ؛ البناء , الاتصال بي
8 "علامة سعر محطة وقود
ماء في الهواء الطلق 8 "علامة سعر محطة وقود
غوس تصنعأكبروأجرأعلامة الصمام المتاحة في هذه الصناعة. مع التفاني في استخدامأرقى المصابيح المتاحةونقدم خيارات البناء الأكثر تنوعًا ، ونحن متخصصون في الأسعار المناسبة لجميع التطبيقات. بأسعار في متناول الجميع ، والجودة العالية ، وظائف متعددة وسهلة التركيب.
ماء في الهواء الطلق 12 "علامة سعر محطة وقود
ماء في الهواء الطلق 12 "علامة سعر محطة وقود
غوس تصنعأكبروأجرأعلامة الصمام المتاحة في هذه الصناعة. مع التفاني في استخدامأرقى المصابيح المتاحةونقدم خيارات البناء الأكثر تنوعًا ، ونحن متخصصون في الأسعار المناسبة لجميع التطبيقات. بأسعار في متناول الجميع ، والجودة العالية ، وظائف متعددة وسهلة التركيب.
16 "علامة سعر محطة وقود
ماء في الهواء الطلق 16 "سعر محطة وقود علامة
غوس تصنعأكبروأجرأعلامة الصمام المتاحة في هذه الصناعة. مع التفاني في استخدامأرقى المصابيح المتاحةونقدم خيارات البناء الأكثر تنوعًا ، ونحن متخصصون في الأسعار المناسبة لجميع التطبيقات. بأسعار في متناول الجميع ، والجودة العالية ، وظائف متعددة وسهلة التركيب.
20 "علامة سعر محطة وقود
ماء في الهواء الطلق 20 "سعر محطة وقود علامة
غوس تصنعأكبروأجرأعلامة الصمام المتاحة في هذه الصناعة. مع التفاني في استخدامأرقى المصابيح المتاحةونقدم خيارات البناء الأكثر تنوعًا ، ونحن متخصصون في الأسعار المناسبة لجميع التطبيقات. بأسعار في متناول الجميع ، والجودة العالية ، وظائف متعددة وسهلة التركيب.
24 "علامة سعر محطة وقود
ماء في الهواء الطلق 24 "علامة سعر محطة وقود
غوس تصنعأكبروأجرأعلامة الصمام المتاحة في هذه الصناعة. مع التفاني في استخدامأرقى المصابيح المتاحةونقدم خيارات البناء الأكثر تنوعًا ، ونحن متخصصون في الأسعار المناسبة لجميع التطبيقات. بأسعار في متناول الجميع ، والجودة العالية ، وظائف متعددة وسهلة التركيب.
لديك أسئلة? اتصل بنا

نحن مستعدون لمساعدتك دائما !

  • اتصل بنا :

    الهاتف : +86 15625117002

    فاكس : +86 15625117002

  • اتصل بنا :

    البريد الإلكتروني : shirleywu@guose.com.cn

    Skype : live:.cid.f1c890457f29e9f1

  • عنوان :

    NO.15-1 East,the HeShun in dustral Development Zone,Lishui in Nanhai ,Foshan city,Guangdong province
    Address of Australia branch: 326 Parramatta Road Stanmore, NSW 2048 Sydney, Australia

مرحبا بك في Guose
يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Gas station and convenience store construction

Outdoor Waterproof 18" Gas Station Price Sign

Guose manufactures the biggest and boldest LED sign available in the industry. With a dedication to  using the finest LEDs available, and offering the most diverse build options, we specialize in pricers suitable for all applications. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.

Inquiry now
Product Details

18" LED Sign

Gas stations that want to show off their brand new equipment, as well as cut employee chores significantly, are always looking for new ways to improve their station’s crisp, clean, and advanced appearance. Our gas LED signs are not only much less hassle than the old school method of hanging up large number signs, but also help improve the overall look of a gas station's exterior.


An LED gas price changer is definitely a worthwhile investment for any gas station that wants to get with the times. Here are just a few of the benefits every business owner will be able to boast.


·  Modernize your Gas Station

·  An LED gas price changer helps add a very modern touch to an otherwise ordinary gas station. Many people will automatically go to a more modern gas station over a low budget station, simply due to the fact that it looks cleaner, nicer, and more inviting. This in turn brings in more business to your station.

·  Increase bottom line

·  LED gas price changers can also be modified to add special sales and announcements at the bottom of the sign. If you want to kick up the amount of work your gas station mechanics get, or if you want to improve the amount of goodies you’re selling at your station store, more upscale LED gas price display signs can help do this by advertising it for you. This way, you get more advertising work per dollar, and you also help improve the overall bottom line for your gas station.



Product parameters

Pixel  18 inch
Color  Red, green, blue, white, yellow
Module size  470*310mm
Overall screen size 537*1330*60mm
Certificate  CCC CE RoHS ISO
Display format  8.888   8.889/10   8.889 etc.
Material

 Steel/ gavanized

Warranty  3 years
Output voltage  DC12V-- red,yellow DC15V--white,green,blue (different color need different voltage)
Usage
 Indoor , Outdoor, Street signs, gas sation canopy mount, pump topper, billboard, score board, rtc.

gas station led price signgas station led price sign

gas station led price signgas station led price sign

Related Product
speed bump
Portable speed bump
Wholesale high quality portable speed bump can use petrol station Construction,contact me
8 Gas Station Price Sign
Outdoor Waterproof 8" Gas Station Price Sign
Guose manufactures the biggest and boldest LED sign available in the industry. With a dedication to  using the finest LEDs available, and offering the most diverse build options, we specialize in pricers suitable for all applications. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
led gas station price sign
Outdoor Waterproof 12" Gas Station Price Sign
Guose manufactures the biggest and boldest LED sign available in the industry. With a dedication to  using the finest LEDs available, and offering the most diverse build options, we specialize in pricers suitable for all applications. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
16 Gas Station Price Sign
Outdoor Waterproof 16" Gas Station Price Sign
Guose manufactures the biggest and boldest LED sign available in the industry. With a dedication to  using the finest LEDs available, and offering the most diverse build options, we specialize in pricers suitable for all applications. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
20 Gas Station Price Sign
Outdoor Waterproof 20" Gas Station Price Sign
Guose manufactures the biggest and boldest LED sign available in the industry. With a dedication to  using the finest LEDs available, and offering the most diverse build options, we specialize in pricers suitable for all applications. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
24 Gas Station Price Sign
Outdoor Waterproof 24" Gas Station Price Sign
Guose manufactures the biggest and boldest LED sign available in the industry. With a dedication to  using the finest LEDs available, and offering the most diverse build options, we specialize in pricers suitable for all applications. Affordable price, high quality, multiple functions and easy installation.
Have Questions? Contact Us

We are always ready to help you !

  • Call Us :

    Tel : +86 15625117002

    Fax : +86 15625117002

  • Call Us :

    Email : shirleywu@guose.com.cn

    Skype : live:.cid.f1c890457f29e9f1

  • Address :

    NO.15-1 East,the HeShun in dustral Development Zone,Lishui in Nanhai
    Address of Australia branch: 326 Parramatta Road Stanmore, NSW 2048 Sydney, Australia

welcome to Guose
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.

Home

Products

about

contact