Gas station and convenience store construction

علامات سعر محطة وقود الصمام

علامات الصرح لمحطة النفط بالتعاون مع زيت frimps المواد المستخدمة في منتجات اللوحات الإعلانية لمحطة البنزين هي بشكل أساسي: جوانب الألمنيوم ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الألواح المجلفنة ، مع شاشة مفلطحة (شاشة LED) ، وبالتالي فإن النطاق السعري كبير نسبياً ، و بلدان مختلفة لديها مواقع مختلفة. من فضلك إسأل.
التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

علامات منصة محطة النفط بالتعاون مع زيت القريدس

بشكل عام ، لوحات الإعلانات الخاصة بالغاز الطبيعي مزودة بشاشة LED للإشارة إلى سعر النفط ، أو في الوقت الفعلي ، أو الترويج لثقافة الشركات. في الوقت نفسه ، نظرًا لأن بعض الأماكن يتم إنتاجها بشكل مختلف حسب المنطقة ، تفضل بعض المناطق استخدامها. شاشة LED ، أو شاشة LCD ، ولكن بعض الأماكن عبارة عن صناديق إضاءة عادية ، كما يتم تصنيف صناديق الإضاءة أيضًا ، أو قماش ، أو بطاقة ، أو السطح زجاجي ، أو داخل الشاشة شاشة الإعلان ؛ بشكل عام ، فإن الإعلان اختيار مزيج من الصمام عرض + مربع الضوء.

أفضلية
طريقة تصنيع الصندوق الجديدة ، باستخدام مواد جديدة مضادة للتآكل ، مرة واحدة صب صب ، لضمان أن علبة ليست صدئة ، صلبة عالية
المعلمة الأساسية

نموذج
gsyz0009
مصدر ضوء
يؤدى
نوع
معدات محطة الغاز
قوة الضوء
240W
اللون
متعدد الألوان
ترتيب
اساسي
الحجم الإجمالي
6000 * 1800 * 440MM
وزن
1018kg
الصوت
4.75
مقاومة الرياح
12level
خواص المواد
الصلب ، لوحة الألومنيوم ، 8 حرف الشاشة ، أدى ، لوحة الاكريليك ، شخصية مضيئة


وظيفة مقدمة موجزة

1. تحرير معلومات أسعار النفط عن طريق التحكم عن بعد لاسلكية

2. اللاسلكية البصرية تحكم الكريستال السائل تحرير معلومات oilprice
3. برامج الكمبيوتر 485 ، 23 الاتصالات التسلسلية السيطرة على معلومات أسعار النفط
4. tcp / ip 、 gprs التحكم عن بعد معلومات أسعار النفط
5. تلقائيا ضبط السطوع وفقا للضوء الخارجي

لماذا أخترتنا

يتمتع guose بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في التصميم في محطات الوقود وعلامات التصميم ، وفريق تصميم محترف ، وشركاء في زامبيا ورواندا وكونغو ودول أخرى. من حيث المنتجات ، نحن نقدم حزم لافتات محطة وقود كاملة ، بما في ذلك علامات البرج ، وعلامات العلم ، وعلامات أسعار الغاز الطبيعي بقيادة ، وعلامات المظلة ، وهلم جرا.


يضمن مدراء المشاريع ذوي الخبرة لدينا إعادة تصميم علامتك التجارية أو مشاريع البناء الجديدة بشكل احترافي من التصميم إلى تصنيع وتثبيت شعارك في أي مكان في العالم. خبرتنا في تصنيع لافتات محطات الوقود وإدارة مشاريع التحويل الكبيرة ومواقع الصناعة الجديدة تعني أن مشروع لافتات محطة الوقود الخاص بك سيتم التعامل معه بطريقة مهنية وفي الموعد المحدد. كشركة مصنعة لعلامات أسعار الغاز الطبيعي بقيادة الولايات المتحدة ، مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال أبحاث التصميم في هذا المجال ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن مشروعك هو الأفضل!


المنتجات ذات الصلة
شعار معلومات محطة البنزين
v نوع شعار محطة وقود شعار الصرح
يتكون برج محطة الغاز بعدة طرق. عمومًا ، هناك علامة برج مع هبوط مباشر ، وهبوط عمود واحد ، وهبوط العمود المزدوج نفسه ، وعادةً ما تكون علامة البرج مجهزة بصندوق إضاءة كبير لعرض اسم الشركة وشعارها ، وكل ملصق مستخدم صغير موجود على سطح مربع ضوء منفصل
لافتات إعلانية محطة الغاز
في الهواء الطلق بقيادة محطة وقود علامة الصرح
إشارات برج محطة الغاز ، وهي أكثر العلامات الخارجية وضوحًا والمركبة في محطات الوقود ، يمكنها أن تجعل من جانب واحد أو ثلاثة جوانب ، وعادة ما تكون الأكثر وضوحًا داخل بناء محطة الوقود.
محطة وقود أدى الإعلان علامة
محطة الغاز أدى علامة الإعلان العمود
بغض النظر عما إذا كانت حاجتك إلى 5 أمتار أو أعمدة مترامية الطول 16 أمتار وما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بنية فولاذية عارية مع شعار علامة مميزة بسيط في الجزء العلوي أو علامة مبطنة بالكامل وعلامات تجارية ومضاءة ، لدينا تجربة لإرشادك على أنسب المواد التي يجب أن تصنع منها الصرح الخاص بك ومرافق الإنتاج والعمليات لتحليل وتصميم ونموذج أولي وتصنيع وشحن وتثبيت وصيانة علامة.
علامة الإعلان محطة وقود
محطة وقود في الهواء الطلق علامة الإعلان
تنوع علامات برج الميزات: · الإضاءة الخارجية: إلقاء الضوء على علامة الصرح مع أضواء موضعية موضوعة على الأرض أو مثبتة على العلامة نفسها. الصناديق الضوئية: تتميز هذه اللوحات بلوحة شفافة تعرض اسم وشعار الشركة. مصابيح أو مصابيح الفلورسنت الداخلية (الثنائيات الباعثة للضوء) تضيء اللوحة وتلفت انتباه المشاهد إلى المتجر أو المطعم في الليل. بعض علامات الصرح ميزة مربع ضوء واحد. البعض الآخر ، مثل تلك المستخدمة من قبل مراكز التسوق ، دمج صناديق الضوء لكثير من تجار التجزئة. · لوحات الرسائل التي تقودها: تعرض هذه الرسائل المتغيرة التي تعزز المبيعات والمخزون الجديد والأحداث الخاصة وأكثر من ذلك. الصور المتحركة الديناميكية ، لوحات الصمام راقب المارة بشكل أكثر فعالية من اللافتات الساكنة غير المتحركة. يتم التحكم في شاشات العرض الإلكترونية هذه بالكمبيوتر وتسمح للشركات بتغيير رسائلها عند الطلب
مؤشر مضخة الوقود ذو الساقين
اثنين من أرجل الملونة أدى علامة محطة وقود الإعلان
عادة ما تكون علامة برج محطة الغاز مجهزة بصندوق إضاءة كبير للإعلانات المسطحة ، ومن ثم عدة بطاقات عرض LED لعرض سعر الزيت.
حجم شعار محطة وقود كبيرة
محطة وقود كبيرة تصميم علامة الشمسية
يعد شعار البرج الوطني اختيارًا ممتازًا للتعرف على العلامة التجارية من بُعد. سنستشير مدينتك لتحديد أفضل تصميم شعار يلبي مواصفات المدينة. سنقوم بتصميم شعار البرج الخاص بك وترخيصه وبناءه وتثبيته بسلاسة مع فريقنا من المصممين والمهندسين والمعماريين ذوي الخبرة.
ارسل رسالة
لديك أسئلة? اتصل بنا

نحن مستعدون لمساعدتك دائما !

  • اتصل بنا :

    الهاتف : +86 15625117002

    فاكس : +86 15625117002

  • اتصل بنا :

    البريد الإلكتروني : shirleywu@guose.com.cn

    Skype : live:.cid.f1c890457f29e9f1

  • عنوان :

    NO.15-1 East,the HeShun in dustral Development Zone,Lishui in Nanhai ,Foshan city,Guangdong province
    Address of Australia branch: 326 Parramatta Road Stanmore, NSW 2048 Sydney, Australia

مرحبا بك في Guose
يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Gas station and convenience store construction

LED gas station price pylon signs

Oil station pylon signs in cooperation with frimps oil The materials used in the billboard products of the petrol station are mainly: aluminum profiles, stainless steel, galvanized panels, with a splayed screen (LED display), so the price range is relatively large, and different countries have different positioning. please ask.
Inquiry now
Product Details

Oil station pylon signs in cooperation with frimps oil

  Generally, natural gas billboards are equipped with LED displays to indicate the price of oil, real-time, or the promotion of corporate culture. At the same time, because some places are produced differently depending on the region, some regions prefer to use them. LED display, or LCD screen, but some places are ordinary light boxes, the light boxes are also classified, there are cloth, there is a card, or the surface is glass, inside is the advertising screen; in general, advertising Will choose the combination of LED display + light box.

ADVANTAGE
The new manufacturing method of the box, using new anti-corrosion materials, once welded molding, to ensure that thebox is not rusty, high solid
Basic Parameter

Model
GSYZ0009
Light source
LED
Type
Gas station equipment
Light power
240W
Color
Multi color
Configuration
Standard
Total size
6000*1800*440mm
Weight
1018kg
Volume
4.75
Wind resistance
12level
Materia
Steel,  aluminum plate, 8 character screen, LED, acrylic plate, luminous character


Function brief introduction

1. Edit oil price information by wireless remote control

2. wireless visual liquid crystal controller edit oilprice information
3. computer software 485, 23 serial communication control oil price information
4 .TCP/IP、GPRS remote control oil price information
5.  automatically adjust brightness according to the external light

why choose us

Guose has more than 10 years of design experience in gas stations and design signs, a professional design team, and partners in Zambia, Rwanda, Congo and other countries. In terms of products, we provide complete gas station signage packages, including tower signs, flag signs, LED natural gas price signs, canopy signs and so on.


   Our experienced project managers ensure that your brand remodeling or new construction projects will be professionally processed from design to manufacturing and installation of your logo anywhere in the world. Our expertise in the manufacture of gas station signs and project management large conversion projects and new industry locations means that your gas station signage project will be handled in a professional and punctual manner. As a manufacturer of led natural gas price signs, with more than 10 years of experience in design research in this area, you can rest assured that your project is the best!


Related Product
Petrol station information logo
V type logo gas station pylon signs
The gas station tower is made in several ways. Generally, there is a tower sign with a direct landing, a single column landing, the same double column landing, the tower sign is usually equipped with a large light box to display the company name and logo, each user Micro-labels are on a separate light box surface
gas station advertising signage
Outdoor led gas station pylon sign
Gas station tower signs, the most obvious outdoor signs installed at gas stations, they can make single or three sides, usually the most obvious inside the gas station construction.
Gas station led advertising sign
Gas station led column advertising sign
Regardless of whether your need is for a 5m tall pylon or a 16m tall monolith and whether you need a bare steel structure with a simple wordmark logo at the top or a fully cladded, branded and illuminated sign, we have the experience to guide you on the most suitable materials from which your pylon should be made and the production facilities and processes to analyse,design, prototype, manufacture, ship, install and maintain your sign.
Gas station advertising sign
Outdoor Gas station advertising sign
The diversity of the tower signs features: ·External lighting:Illuminate your pylon sign with spotlights positioned on the ground or mounted to the sign itself. ·Light boxes:These feature a translucent panel that showcases the name and logo of a business. Internal fluorescent lamps or LEDs (light-emitting diodes) back light the panel and call viewer attention to the store or restaurant at night. Some pylon signs feature a single light box. Others, such as those used by shopping centers, incorporate lightboxes for many retailers. ·LED message boards:These display changeable messages that promote sales, new inventory, special events and more. Dynamic moving images,LED panels catch the eye of passersby more effectively than static, non-moving signage. These electronic light displays are computer controlled and allow businesses to change their messaging on demand
Two-legged column fuel pump indicator
Two-legged Colored led advertising gas station sign
The gas station tower sign is usually equipped with a large light box for flat advertising, and then several LED display cards to display the oil price.
Large gas station logo size
Large gas station solar sign design
The National Tower logo is an excellent choice for brand recognition from a distance. We will consult your city to determine the best logo design that meets the city's specifications. We will seamlessly design, license, build and install your tower logo with our experienced team of designers, engineers and architects.
Send a message
Have Questions? Contact Us

We are always ready to help you !

  • Call Us :

    Tel : +86 15625117002

    Fax : +86 15625117002

  • Call Us :

    Email : shirleywu@guose.com.cn

    Skype : live:.cid.f1c890457f29e9f1

  • Address :

    NO.15-1 East,the HeShun in dustral Development Zone,Lishui in Nanhai
    Address of Australia branch: 326 Parramatta Road Stanmore, NSW 2048 Sydney, Australia

welcome to Guose
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.

Home

Products

about

contact